Chevron Left
Back to Mastering Digital Twins

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Mastering Digital Twins by EIT Digital

4.1
stars
193 ratings
57 reviews

About the Course

In this course we will learn about Digital twins fundamentals, how they represent a concept of integration for product related data. The concept of Digital twins is a response to the increasing digitization of product development, production and products themselves. Today, products are complex systems that not only fulfill their intended functions and quality, but also communicate via communication networks with other components, products, clouds and services as well. We are talking about smart products that integrate services into the products and are continuously supported....

Top reviews

SJ

Jun 18, 2019

Very Good introduction to the behemoth concept!!..A good way to start off the life of an entrepreneur within everyone..

AK

Jan 28, 2020

Gives good overview about Digital Twins. I would love to deep dive & learn more as Business Consultant.

Filter by:

26 - 50 of 55 Reviews for Mastering Digital Twins

By Rayees A L

Oct 04, 2020

Great fully satisfied.

By Chaichana

Oct 13, 2020

Excellent program

By Sanjay k m

Apr 03, 2019

Great course

By Alexandros P

Mar 17, 2020

Excellent!

By Masripa M R

Apr 08, 2020

Very good

By Tussipbek M K

Apr 16, 2020

ez one

By PATIL A S

Oct 25, 2019

happy

By Mauricio R G

Jun 16, 2020

good

By Alan D P

Jul 02, 2020

Short but interesting. Very light overview but opens the door to Digital Twin.

Bit of a marketing tool for their online course offerings.

Still, doesn't take long. Worth doing if you have a mild interest.

By Nandeesh G

Jun 30, 2019

Very concise and to point. It was able to generate my interest in the Topic and I am now looking forward to take the Master course. Thanks!

By Lalit P

Apr 19, 2020

The covers good fundamentals nicely. The course should provide some real-time example how Digital Twin helps.

By Nushin S

Apr 02, 2020

as an introduction as well prepared. I think more examples can make it much easier to understand.

thanks :)

By Ramakrishnan G

Aug 16, 2020

Nice introduction about the idea of implementing the digital twins in the industry.

By Rodrigo V G

Apr 03, 2020

Very easy to understand and gives an overview of the topic

By Ravindra P

May 08, 2019

Expected more details. This was too brief.

By Utkarsh A

Jun 25, 2019

Very Good Explanation.

By Wael Y

May 20, 2019

It is an overview only

By BADGUJAR B A

Oct 23, 2019

Best course....

By Vivek K S

Apr 20, 2020

a

By oJade S

Mar 04, 2020

A Brief Introduction of Digital Twins

By Bok C K

Mar 20, 2019

Nice overview of digital twins.

By Mesut U

Jun 12, 2020

Only gives general information about digital twins. It has to contain all course

By Luiz R

Jul 29, 2020

No sequence to the "real deal". No technical content

By Shankar S

Apr 18, 2020

Provides a good overview and introduction. Only some introductory slides and a quiz. Definitely not worth the $49 I paid for the certificate. A couple of slides narrated with the person does not become a video course. There is no substance in the course. It is good as a brief introduction. I wish they give more substantial material and call it a course

By Carlos R F

Apr 20, 2020

Don't lose your time with this course. The course has minimal to none information about the subject, far away from "mastering" it. It is just an excuse to advertise and sell the non-free course. Additionally, final course is in other platform.