Chevron Left
Back to Moralities of Everyday Life

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Moralities of Everyday Life by Yale University

4.8
stars
2,722 ratings
649 reviews

About the Course

How can we explain kindness and cruelty? Where does our sense of right and wrong come from? Why do people so often disagree about moral issues? This course explores the psychological foundations of our moral lives....

Top reviews

RJ
Mar 12, 2021

Professor Bloom is knowledgeable, fair, and often humorous without disrupting the quality of the lectures. The use of examples and mixture of teaching media were great. I highly recommend this course.

AS
Jun 7, 2020

It was very informational and challenging in ones' own personal belief, thoughts, and ethical values. I would love to take a follow-up on additional courses. And Professor Bloom was very informative.

Filter by:

626 - 642 of 642 Reviews for Moralities of Everyday Life

By BATHINA V

Jul 28, 2020

good

By Sumanth k

Jul 23, 2020

Good

By Prudhvi A K Y

Jun 30, 2020

Good

By Bharath K R

Jun 30, 2020

good

By Kexuan L

Jun 28, 2020

Good

By Nandhini.J

Jun 9, 2020

Good

By M.PAVAN V V C 1 V C

May 27, 2020

Good

By THEDDU M R

May 27, 2020

Good

By Ved B

May 3, 2020

Excellent course for people deeply interested in the topic. However like google has offered its digital marketing course we can cut the videos into short fragments for people to be more interested. That is what helped me in being constantly engaged ,, its just my opinion though..

By Cristian H

Sep 29, 2020

Its an OK course but there is a biased form of giving many lectures with a personal view of the course. Its still very interesting and Professor Bloom is hereby well prepared.

By �ANTRA K

Aug 6, 2020

EXCELLENT COURSE

By Vaddi Y

May 29, 2020

Good

By Yetukuri M R

May 21, 2020

good

By Garrison G

May 4, 2019

A little too much Dawkins for me.

By R H

May 24, 2020

I have not yet received my completion certificate i have also done some courses in coursera but i received those certificate immediately after i finished it but for this course not received the certificate

By Cheswick B

Apr 26, 2020

After watching the course material my youtube recommendations were full of 'LIBERALS DESTROYED WITH FACTS AND LOGIC' type alt-right conversion material. Dodgy.

By KOTLA N S R V T C

Jul 15, 2020

I didn't get any certificate to my mail....but,I've completed my week tests

I didn't get any mail regarding certificate.....