Chevron Left
Back to Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks by Google Cloud

4.8
stars
1,278 ratings
176 reviews

About the Course

This course gives participants a broad study of networking options on Google Cloud. Through recorded lectures, demonstrations, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy Google Cloud networking technologies, such as Google Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) networks, subnets and firewalls. The course also covers access control to networks, sharing networks and load balancing....

Top reviews

SS
May 24, 2020

It was a nice training and well explained program. All the topic has been explained clearly. Practical in the training given a good exposure which really helps us to understand the topics very well.

SR
May 30, 2020

Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks\n\nis a great way to learn about the basics for Devs learning GCloud . Thanks for the course. Regards appbootup.com

Filter by:

126 - 150 of 176 Reviews for Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks

By Gregory G J

Feb 21, 2021

thumbs up!

By Firas A

Jul 5, 2019

Great one!

By Mark P

Jun 25, 2019

Thank You!

By Peter S

Dec 10, 2020

Excellent

By Arunkumar G

Jun 22, 2020

Excellent

By Roberto M I R

Jan 20, 2020

Excelente

By Gustavo G G

Dec 27, 2019

Excellent

By Jenish J

Dec 5, 2019

excellent

By Oscar R

Feb 19, 2019

buenísimo

By Seetha E

Feb 8, 2019

Very good

By Wu Q

Nov 30, 2018

very good

By Clemilson A d O

Mar 4, 2021

Show!!!

By Muhammad Z H

Nov 23, 2019

Thanks

By Rodrigo M

Nov 24, 2019

Great

By Ahmad Q N

Sep 25, 2019

Great

By Himanshu G

Jul 7, 2020

snjs

By Nelson M

Jun 5, 2020

cool

By Brian A H

Apr 3, 2020

Well

By Charith D A

Mar 18, 2020

good

By Atichat P

Oct 22, 2018

Good

By Jesse P A

Aug 20, 2020

:)

By Brant

Feb 7, 2019

Second course done! Comparing to "Instructors for Core Infrastructure", this time the course switched the lab exam and "Demo review". That means, now you will take lab exam first, then instructor in "Demo review" will walk through the lab exam for you, which I think it is better. Networking is a big domain and especially load balance is not easy, so one thing I would suggest the course to improve is that, maybe arrange more lab exam and more details about the underlying technologies.

By Michael M

Mar 21, 2021

Overall the path to 'Google Cloud Security Professional Certificate' including this course is really straight forward. All courses are really identifying my gaps I have with GCP. The labs are fun and let you rethink how you perform some tasks. Really like the courses so far. There are sometimes issues with the labs work recognition hence I give 4 stars instead 5.

By Paul T O

Aug 4, 2020

There are definitely things which could be better explained, especially in the load balancing section - feels like the difference between classic networking / routing and software defined one is completely swept under. Otherwise the labs are very useful.

By Nathan W

Jan 29, 2021

I think this course is very clear and concise. I managed to complete all the lab but I will admit, a few of them just didn't want to work right. So I recommend that they try and polish them a bit more...