Chevron Left
Back to Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks by Google Cloud

4.8
stars
1,137 ratings
151 reviews

About the Course

This course gives participants a broad study of networking options on Google Cloud. Through recorded lectures, demonstrations, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy Google Cloud networking technologies, such as Google Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) networks, subnets and firewalls. The course also covers access control to networks, sharing networks and load balancing....

Top reviews

SS
May 24, 2020

It was a nice training and well explained program. All the topic has been explained clearly. Practical in the training given a good exposure which really helps us to understand the topics very well.

SR
May 30, 2020

Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks\n\nis a great way to learn about the basics for Devs learning GCloud . Thanks for the course. Regards appbootup.com

Filter by:

126 - 150 of 150 Reviews for Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks

By Nelson M

Jun 5, 2020

cool

By Brian A H

Apr 3, 2020

Well

By Charith D A

Mar 18, 2020

good

By Atichat P

Oct 22, 2018

Good

By Jesse P A

Aug 20, 2020

:)

By Brant

Feb 6, 2019

Second course done! Comparing to "Instructors for Core Infrastructure", this time the course switched the lab exam and "Demo review". That means, now you will take lab exam first, then instructor in "Demo review" will walk through the lab exam for you, which I think it is better. Networking is a big domain and especially load balance is not easy, so one thing I would suggest the course to improve is that, maybe arrange more lab exam and more details about the underlying technologies.

By Paul O

Aug 4, 2020

There are definitely things which could be better explained, especially in the load balancing section - feels like the difference between classic networking / routing and software defined one is completely swept under. Otherwise the labs are very useful.

By Robert S L

Mar 3, 2019

Some labs had confusing (trying to get the command to take) endings and if you made an error, the difficulty in correcting it seem impossible to make right. But overall a good course.

By Patrick B

Oct 12, 2019

Superior course that emphasized knowledge retention by promoting assignments and labs that help to synthesize learning.

By Bijaya B

Oct 11, 2020

Excellent video's, I feel like I can configure any kind of network's in the cloud Now.

By Deleted A

Mar 27, 2019

This course gave me a very interactive platform to practice various labs.

thank-you

By Ted G

Mar 7, 2019

This course has some good discussions on GCP Networking. Labs were fairly good.

By gaurav y

Aug 23, 2020

A must course for understanding of network in gcp.

By BHUPESA K P

May 10, 2020

Confidence building after working in Cloud.

By Pablo D

Jan 5, 2019

Little problems in labs. Excellent course.

By Gobind J

Jan 2, 2019

More quizzes would have been nice.

By Ranga A

Oct 26, 2019

Very useful and well explained

By JAGDISH S R

Sep 7, 2019

Good to learn GCP Network

By Josuah P

Jun 21, 2020

Good basic overview!

By Emil D

Dec 20, 2018

Some errors in labs

By Borja P

Jul 18, 2019

Great content

By Annu T

Mar 25, 2020

Thanks

By ASHWINI

Sep 27, 2020

my account have blocked due to my mistake when i performing quick lab practical please help me to solve that problem

By Ruan J

Apr 3, 2020

repetitive

By Ayush S

Apr 18, 2020

Focuses on procedures and doesn't provide context on what is being done. You're likely going to tune out in few minutes.