Chevron Left
Back to Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks by Google Cloud

4.8
stars
1,375 ratings
194 reviews

About the Course

Learn about the broad variety of networking options on Google Cloud. This course uses lectures, demos, and hands-on labs to help you explore and deploy Google Cloud networking technologies, including Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) networks, subnets, and firewalls; interconnection among networks; load balancing; Cloud DNS; Cloud CDN; and Cloud NAT. You'll also learn about common network design patterns and automated deployment using Cloud Deployment Manager or Terraform....

Top reviews

SS
May 24, 2020

It was a nice training and well explained program. All the topic has been explained clearly. Practical in the training given a good exposure which really helps us to understand the topics very well.

SR
May 30, 2020

Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks\n\nis a great way to learn about the basics for Devs learning GCloud . Thanks for the course. Regards appbootup.com

Filter by:

176 - 194 of 194 Reviews for Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks

By Gobind J

Jan 2, 2019

More quizzes would have been nice.

By Ranga A

Oct 26, 2019

Very useful and well explained

By JAGDISH S R

Sep 7, 2019

Good to learn GCP Network

By Josuah P

Jun 21, 2020

Good basic overview!

By Emil D

Dec 20, 2018

Some errors in labs

By Borja P

Jul 18, 2019

Great content

By Thanasan M

Apr 28, 2021

good job

By Annu T

Mar 25, 2020

Thanks

By Huynh K L

Dec 27, 2020

Great

By angelo d c

Feb 11, 2021

nice

By RANE A N

Sep 27, 2020

my account have blocked due to my mistake when i performing quick lab practical please help me to solve that problem

By Sirius W

Mar 26, 2021

I encounter two provisioning problems in two of the labs.

By Sarah H

Sep 15, 2021

good course!

By Ruan J

Apr 3, 2020

repetitive

By Ayush S

Apr 18, 2020

Focuses on procedures and doesn't provide context on what is being done. You're likely going to tune out in few minutes.

By Max O Z B

Dec 27, 2020

Should reduce on the amount of duration for each lab from 2 hrs to 1 hr per lab

By Aurelien K

Mar 10, 2021

Now I've finished courses, I'm trying some mock exams, and I see that the real certification is much more complicated and needs to know so much features I don't know...

I need to be prepared for the certification, Coursera does not prepare you, it just flies over basics.

By Senthil K M

Jun 27, 2021

Why don't you allow to go back to refer again on something that has been learned earlier?

By Dain S

Mar 21, 2021

Labs for section 2 are broken and you will not be able to complete them