Chevron Left
Back to An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing

Learner Reviews & Feedback for An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing by Copenhagen Business School

4.7
stars
3,199 ratings

About the Course

How do we make decisions as consumers? What do we pay attention to, and how do our initial responses predict our final choices? To what extent are these processes unconscious and cannot be reflected in overt reports? This course will provide you with an introduction to some of the most basic methods in the emerging fields of consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. You will learn about the methods employed and what they mean. You will learn about the basic brain mechanisms in consumer choice, and how to stay updated on these topics. The course will give an overview of the current and future uses of neuroscience in business....

Top reviews

PL

Jun 23, 2020

This was truly a deep and research-oriented course. This helped me in getting ahead with so much knowledge and skills. Thank you, CBS for coming up with something so creative and innovative like this!

JF

Feb 28, 2021

Enjoyed the challenge [some of it ethical] and the new learning.

Well devised course with interviews from the 'field' to give the real world applications.

Thank you for your work Thomas & CBS

Filter by:

276 - 300 of 830 Reviews for An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing

By Dr. A D L

Apr 29, 2022

Great course! A fairly new and cutting-edge education system of consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing course.

By Génesis M

Jul 17, 2021

Un curso extraordinario, sin duda la mejor decision de este mes fue aprender un poco mas sobre el Neuromarketing

By Robbie M

Jun 2, 2020

Interesting, well tailored for beginners and very informative. A great start for anyone interested in the field.

By Ulises C Á

Feb 13, 2019

This course is a very interesting way to introduce in the Neuroscience and Neuromarketing field, very recomended.

By TAMIRALECH M A

Dec 23, 2018

the most interesting online course i ever learned!

excellent real-life examples, great topics and very interesting

By Emma W

Mar 8, 2023

Great content and really fun to complete! I really enjoyed it and felt motivated by the content to complete it.

By Ernesto C M

Jan 15, 2020

Excelente course. Its been an honor tu attend such a prestigious academic standard. Thank you for the oppotunity

By Sundaram J

Aug 29, 2018

An extremely useful course for both beginners and professionals in marketing to know the future of this industry

By Sarychev A

May 24, 2017

It is a very informative and essential course of Neuroscience and Neuromarketing including precious interviews o

By JULIO A B D

Mar 3, 2023

Excelente curso, me siento feliz de haberlo completado, es muy satisfactorio haber obtenido un gran aprendizaje

By Lorena S D

Jun 11, 2020

Very complete, specific and a lot of papers that complement the videos. I reccomend this cours with close eyes.

By Yevhen S

Feb 4, 2019

I use neuromarketing in my work. After thise course I want to work with prof. Ramsoy. He have a brilliant mind!

By Ирина Ш

Feb 28, 2017

A good course on the basics of neuromarketing, but the tests are very simple. Thank you very much for your work

By Owen B

Apr 23, 2023

Super intresting course, learned alot about how much our brains can be deceived and guided into diffrent paths

By Sepide M

Jul 4, 2021

It is an amazing course who wants to know consumer behavior by neuroscience.thanks to provided this situation.

By Maitreyee G

Jul 22, 2020

Great learning and inclusion of the interviews with some top researchers of Neuroscience is an add on benefit.

By Luis M V A

Nov 16, 2016

Changed my understanding and panorama of marketing as it is, should be a must for every marketer in the world.

By Julie R

Jul 12, 2017

Very insightful course. The videos are a summary of the readings and the case studies are really fascinating.

By CAMILO B N

Feb 6, 2023

Me encanto la temática, desde el punto de vista del consumidor, en donde se evalúan los procesos de ventas.

By thato l

Sep 18, 2022

Found the course is really factual, easy, and fun to understand. The instructor was also easy to understand.

By Kika B

Dec 20, 2019

I found this course very enlightening. The lectures were very engaging and the interviews quite interesting.

By Marco F J d U

Aug 4, 2022

Very interesting and engaging... lots of additional information given by the professor... thanks for this!

By Vallinath G

Jun 26, 2022

Very informative and useful content, especially for budding marketers who are about to enter the industry.

By Luciana d C I

Feb 5, 2020

Muito bom! Bem didático e me proporcionou conhecer sobre esta área ainda engatinhando no Brasil, obrigada!

By Juan L V A

Aug 18, 2020

Great course as introduction for neuroscience, it gives me an incredible knowledge of how the brain works