Chevron Left
Back to An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing

Learner Reviews & Feedback for An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing by Copenhagen Business School

4.7
stars
3,214 ratings

About the Course

How do we make decisions as consumers? What do we pay attention to, and how do our initial responses predict our final choices? To what extent are these processes unconscious and cannot be reflected in overt reports? This course will provide you with an introduction to some of the most basic methods in the emerging fields of consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. You will learn about the methods employed and what they mean. You will learn about the basic brain mechanisms in consumer choice, and how to stay updated on these topics. The course will give an overview of the current and future uses of neuroscience in business....

Top reviews

JK

Invalid date

This course has really helped me gain thorough knowledge and research direction in this field. Thank you Prof. Ramsay for the wonderful course material and very good examples.

SP

Invalid date

Very interesting and detailed study of consumer behavior. The concepts were understandable and many new things, methods and concepts were explained in this course. It was really helpful.

Filter by:

701 - 725 of 832 Reviews for An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing

By Valeria V

Aug 15, 2021

Lecturas y articulos 100% interesantes y importantes para el aprendizaje de nuevas tecnicas para el estudio del comportamiento del consumidor

By Abdullah S A

Dec 20, 2016

What I loved in this course is its ability to combine, illustrates and discus to distinct fields into one course that is really interesting.

By solyvis m

Jun 10, 2020

La información presentada en el curso es excelente. Podría ser un mas efectivo y motivador si el instructor fuese un poco mas dinámico.

By Pablo M

May 3, 2023

muy bueno, pero la lectura e un poco pesada, además, en mi opinión los temas más de marketing están menos tratados que los biológicos

By Helen

Jul 30, 2019

The contents are well prepared with lots of different form of lectures. But it would be better if it can go further a little bit!

By Alondra S M T

Oct 20, 2016

Really love the course. The teacher was really good and have a lot of knowledge in the area. And is quite easy to understands.

By Kenneth S P

Oct 7, 2018

Very interesting course. It offers an important overview of general aspects related to what neuromarketing is all about.

By Esteban V B

Jun 6, 2020

Very large interviews. It needs more infographics. Sometimes, teacher had problems with audio while he was interviewing

By Vanessa P

Oct 17, 2023

Temario muy interesante y con entrevistas que aportan un montón a expertos en el campo del que se habla. Recomendable!

By 韩涵

Feb 13, 2017

Although I still don't know how do I apply these into my work directly, I have to say it is a quite interesting class.

By Napat S

Sep 1, 2019

I feel diligent whe nstudy this course because it's quite new for me to know the consumer behavior behind brain

By Areej A

Jul 26, 2019

Very informative. Introduced me to an interesting tool. My only note would be to focus more on Neuromarketing

By Tharaka d S

Jun 12, 2018

Great course, would be helpful if there is more clarity rather than always having to go through research work

By Barbara W

Sep 20, 2020

a very interesting class. The professor was never boring. I enjoyed the interviews. I recommend this course.

By Mariana R A

Aug 11, 2020

Really good, topics were explained clearly and the interviews despite being long were extremely interesting.

By Harcharan S

Dec 12, 2019

An appropriate course to understand the basics of Neuro-marketing and its impact on the field of research.

By Lutfiye T

Jul 10, 2020

While very informative, it seems a little outdated and quality of some videos were not as high as others.

By Frank K

Nov 5, 2017

Great course! It provided a solid initial understanding of the field of Neuromarketing and its potential.

By Gonzalo R

Aug 4, 2021

buen curso, sobre todo para alguien que le empieza a llamar la atención el mundo de las neuro ciencias

By Jimena G S

May 8, 2019

Buen curso, los videos tutoriales son de gran ayuda para seguir la lectura de los textos recomendados.

By JUAN D O S

Mar 14, 2022

muy buen curso, bastante especifico a la hora de explicar los conceptos del mundo del neuromarketing

By Caroline S

Feb 6, 2021

Had some trouble with the sound on a couple videos, but the course was filled with great information!

By Cheryl N

Mar 1, 2017

Great introductory content into the subject. Monitoring/moderation of the forums could be improved.

By Anna R

Dec 18, 2021

Very good for begginers, but as technology has definitely moved on it should be slightly updated.

By Semevo S

Apr 22, 2023

Very insightful course that explains basic understanding of the brain works in decisions making.