Chevron Left
Back to An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing

Learner Reviews & Feedback for An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing by Copenhagen Business School

4.7
stars
2,466 ratings
657 reviews

About the Course

How do we make decisions as consumers? What do we pay attention to, and how do our initial responses predict our final choices? To what extent are these processes unconscious and cannot be reflected in overt reports? This course will provide you with an introduction to some of the most basic methods in the emerging fields of consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. You will learn about the methods employed and what they mean. You will learn about the basic brain mechanisms in consumer choice, and how to stay updated on these topics. The course will give an overview of the current and future uses of neuroscience in business....

Top reviews

PL
Jun 23, 2020

This was truly a deep and research-oriented course. This helped me in getting ahead with so much knowledge and skills. Thank you, CBS for coming up with something so creative and innovative like this!

AM
Jul 15, 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed the course. A total new dimension for me, as far as marketing in concerned. Very well organized and demonstrated by the Instructor. The reference will help me in further studies.

Filter by:

551 - 575 of 650 Reviews for An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing

By solyvis m

Jun 10, 2020

La información presentada en el curso es excelente. Podría ser un mas efectivo y motivador si el instructor fuese un poco mas dinámico.

By Helen

Jul 30, 2019

The contents are well prepared with lots of different form of lectures. But it would be better if it can go further a little bit!

By Alondra S M T

Oct 20, 2016

Really love the course. The teacher was really good and have a lot of knowledge in the area. And is quite easy to understands.

By Kenneth S P

Oct 7, 2018

Very interesting course. It offers an important overview of general aspects related to what neuromarketing is all about.

By Esteban V B

Jun 6, 2020

Very large interviews. It needs more infographics. Sometimes, teacher had problems with audio while he was interviewing

By 韩涵

Feb 13, 2017

Although I still don't know how do I apply these into my work directly, I have to say it is a quite interesting class.

By N. C

Sep 1, 2019

I feel diligent whe nstudy this course because it's quite new for me to know the consumer behavior behind brain

By Areej A

Jul 26, 2019

Very informative. Introduced me to an interesting tool. My only note would be to focus more on Neuromarketing

By Tharaka d S

Jun 12, 2018

Great course, would be helpful if there is more clarity rather than always having to go through research work

By Barbara W

Sep 20, 2020

a very interesting class. The professor was never boring. I enjoyed the interviews. I recommend this course.

By Mariana R A

Aug 11, 2020

Really good, topics were explained clearly and the interviews despite being long were extremely interesting.

By Harcharan S

Dec 12, 2019

An appropriate course to understand the basics of Neuro-marketing and its impact on the field of research.

By Lütfiye T

Jul 10, 2020

While very informative, it seems a little outdated and quality of some videos were not as high as others.

By Frank K

Nov 5, 2017

Great course! It provided a solid initial understanding of the field of Neuromarketing and its potential.

By Gonzalo R

Aug 4, 2021

buen curso, sobre todo para alguien que le empieza a llamar la atención el mundo de las neuro ciencias

By Jimena G

May 8, 2019

Buen curso, los videos tutoriales son de gran ayuda para seguir la lectura de los textos recomendados.

By Caroline S d O

Feb 6, 2021

Had some trouble with the sound on a couple videos, but the course was filled with great information!

By Cheryl N

Mar 1, 2017

Great introductory content into the subject. Monitoring/moderation of the forums could be improved.

By Ashit T

Feb 5, 2020

Base set for beginners, teaching, specifically, the interviews are truly informative.

By 姚小强

Jun 4, 2020

Good course for the students want to studying consumer neuroscience or neuromarketing

By Nicolas P C

Dec 16, 2016

Las entrevistas eran demasiado largas, el contenido del curso muy interesante.

By Md. S S

Jun 18, 2020

An excellent way to get started with consumer neuroscience & neuromarketing.

By Azraa M

Jul 9, 2020

Exceptional learning experience with clear guidelines and video content!

By Albar E Z

Jan 22, 2020

Good content information overall. The teaching dynamics is a bit boring.

By Phoebe Y

Jun 26, 2017

Good intro course to Neuromarketing with lots of hands on case studies.