Chevron Left
Back to Noun Clauses and Conditionals

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Noun Clauses and Conditionals by University of California, Irvine

4.8
stars
314 ratings
87 reviews

About the Course

This is the third course in the Learn English: Advanced Grammar and Punctuation specialty. In this class, you will learn about the advanced grammar concepts of noun clauses and conditionals. You will learn about several different types of each and get lots of practice using them appropriately. This may seem like difficult grammar, but this course will make them easy to understand. These grammar points are essential for any learner trying to master fluency in the English language. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

Top reviews

RA
Feb 24, 2018

It was an excellent course. I got a lot of new grammar staffs in a funny way. Thank you Emily and Jacke you are amazing teachers.

N
Aug 18, 2020

This course helps you to understands a lot of details of grammar. It is a good course for a non-native speaker.

Filter by:

51 - 75 of 87 Reviews for Noun Clauses and Conditionals

By Supantha R

Aug 19, 2020

It was quite a great course.

By Maybeline G

Nov 21, 2020

It was more than helpful:-)

By Daw E E K

Oct 3, 2020

This course is very great!

By John A T L

Jul 26, 2020

Great course, very useful.

By SabinGhimire

Feb 4, 2017

this is very nice course

By Dr. G G T

Nov 26, 2020

Excellent course

By Maria d P G C

Nov 15, 2020

Excelent course

By Nagulumeeravali S

Jul 10, 2020

Good Experience

By Mohammad R

Jan 31, 2018

It was hopeful!

By Ahsan H R

Aug 22, 2020

Great Course

By Van C V

May 8, 2019

great course

By Sushil B

Aug 12, 2020

informative

By KARTHICK L S

Jun 3, 2020

Nice course

By Luiz F N F

Aug 30, 2020

Excellent.

By Седляров Е В

Jun 19, 2020

Brilliant!

By NKUNDABANYANGA J

Oct 30, 2020

Very good

By SARWAR K J

Sep 12, 2019

thank you

By Enayat A

Dec 24, 2019

Exellent

By Olena B

Feb 9, 2017

Great!

By Venkatesh k M

Aug 24, 2020

fine

By Anil K P

Aug 5, 2020

5

By Viola

Jun 5, 2019

About this course:

I have found the content clear, engaging and very interesting.

I would like the instructors (specially Tamy Chapman and Emily Ellis)

to contact me by email because I should ask them for specific informations

on the MOOCs review

My email address is: viola.violetta990@virgilio.it

I look forward to hearing from them. Thanks in advance

kind regards

By Maya S

Aug 19, 2020

you had some typos in the reading material but I loved the course, I found it very well presented and entertaining (both Emily and Jake are very good actresses :))

By María D

Sep 30, 2019

Love the tachers! They are very creative and I had lots of fun while learning. Tkank you Jacke and Emi.

Love you both!

By Купрекова Е И

Jul 2, 2020

I like it. Many thanks. It was fun, interesting, useful. I enjoyed every minute studying with Emily and Jake.