Chevron Left
Back to Organisational design: Know your organisation

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Organisational design: Know your organisation by Macquarie University

4.9
stars
1,088 ratings
279 reviews

About the Course

How do you lead your organisation when today’s work environment is so competitive and complex? When you become responsible for leading an organisation, your most important leadership challenge will be enabling your organisation to deliver on its strategy while ensuring it remains sufficiently agile. This course will prepare you to tackle this challenge. You will examine what organisational culture is, the primary organisational structures, and what we mean by ‘systems’, before building on your foundational knowledge and taking a more strategic perspective. The structured learning activities that complement this course (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessments) will not only prepare you to take your organisation forward in a more strategic direction, but to make better decisions along the way....

Top reviews

PH

Aug 16, 2021

Well-structured and logical syllabus and delivery. I did boarden my perspective and knowledge about key organizational elements and how they interact with each others to achieve business vision &

OB

Apr 26, 2020

This course has really helped me broaden my skills and knowledge in Leadership and organisational structures and also how to apply in my field of study, so grateful, but the stress was worth it

Filter by:

51 - 75 of 287 Reviews for Organisational design: Know your organisation

By GRACY. S

Jun 30, 2021

This course is very useful for learning about the organization structure, behaviour and various managerial strategies

By LinhNTYSS140043

Feb 28, 2021

Clear and interesting instructions throughout the course. I have gained new knowledge and learned more about leading.

By Ahmed F M

Sep 5, 2020

This course is eyeopening. and you will experience great techniques and education that will help you in real life.

By Samah M I

Nov 28, 2021

It was very useful course , add to me so much especially the part of workforce segmentation it was outstanding

By KAZI A U

Aug 30, 2021

I​t was the best course of this four course. Instructor was very much structured to make the learning perfect.

By Giovanni Z G

Apr 24, 2022

Muy buen curso, me ayudó a esclarecer muchas dudas que teneía acerca del manejo y gestión de recursos humanos

By Anne S

Feb 14, 2021

Excellent course. Extremely informative, with real world examples and useful tool to implement the learnings.

By Ankit K

Feb 11, 2022

i personally liked the course as it helps me understand more about prioritizing things in life and work.

By Diane J

Aug 29, 2021

Full of very useful theories and insights which are all clearly discussed throughout the entire course!

By Srinivasan K

Oct 22, 2018

Best course for C level candidates and C level aspirants too.

Am really enjoying the subject..

Thank you.

By Megan C

Jan 6, 2021

A great short course and refresher of my post graduate studies. Great content and engaging instructor

By Abi M P M

May 4, 2022

Muy buen curso y entendible pues es explicado de forma básica como para principiantes en la materia.

By Patrick F C C

Dec 16, 2020

Great theoretical approach to learn on your own, without the stupidity of peer reviewed tasks.

By Katherine M R P

Mar 26, 2022

Muy buen curso, me sirvió y aprendí conceptos nuevos para aplicarnos en mi centro de trabajo.

By Jarryd G

Jul 30, 2021

Great course. Provides a lot of useful information, delivered well, and framed appropriately.

By Anaesiuba U S

Apr 24, 2022

It was indeed very educative and insightful learnt about orgsnisstional designs,risk,trade

By Ufuoma O

Apr 27, 2022

The course was detailed, the instructor was easy to understand, practical, and amazing.

By 艳舞贾

Nov 13, 2019

This course is great! And i feel grateful that i could be able to join in. Thanks a lot!

By Antonio A S C F

Nov 26, 2021

Excelentes contenidos y clases muy claras, expuestas magistralmente por el instructor!

By Rose M

Mar 9, 2022

Well summarised and helpful course materail that helps learners to easily understand.

By ThinhNTCS150560

Jan 9, 2021

I am very pleased with your course, really thank you for creating such great course.

By Silas M

May 18, 2021

Exceptional. This course s informative and provides hands-on, applicable knowledge.

By Wade B

Oct 14, 2020

Great content, lots to digest over the course of 6 weeks and refer back to in time.

By Kundan K C

Jun 20, 2021

This course is very useful to know the role and function of organizational design.

By ABHISHEK H R

Sep 4, 2021

got to learn a lot. Will recomend everyone going for HR or leadership in genral.