Chevron Left
Back to Organisational design: Know your organisation

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Organisational design: Know your organisation by Macquarie University

4.9
stars
1,305 ratings

About the Course

How do you lead your organisation when today’s work environment is so competitive and complex? When you become responsible for leading an organisation, your most important leadership challenge will be enabling your organisation to deliver on its strategy while ensuring it remains sufficiently agile. This course will prepare you to tackle this challenge. You will examine what organisational culture is, the primary organisational structures, and what we mean by ‘systems’, before building on your foundational knowledge and taking a more strategic perspective. The structured learning activities that complement this course (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessments) will not only prepare you to take your organisation forward in a more strategic direction, but to make better decisions along the way....

Top reviews

PH

Aug 16, 2021

Well-structured and logical syllabus and delivery. I did boarden my perspective and knowledge about key organizational elements and how they interact with each others to achieve business vision &

OB

Apr 26, 2020

This course has really helped me broaden my skills and knowledge in Leadership and organisational structures and also how to apply in my field of study, so grateful, but the stress was worth it

Filter by:

51 - 75 of 355 Reviews for Organisational design: Know your organisation

By Santosh P

Jul 4, 2020

Very well structured and explained..helpful in personal growth and understanding the concept.

Big Thank you to Entire Team!!

By Elisha E O

Sep 5, 2020

Excellent learning trajectory!! I have learnt so much and feel ready to take on fresh challenges.

Many thanks team Cousera

By Hamza S

Apr 21, 2021

This course was really helpful for me to know about my organization, where we are standing and what we need to accomplish

By GRACY. S

Jun 30, 2021

This course is very useful for learning about the organization structure, behaviour and various managerial strategies

By LinhNTYSS140043

Feb 28, 2021

Clear and interesting instructions throughout the course. I have gained new knowledge and learned more about leading.

By Ahmed F M

Sep 5, 2020

This course is eyeopening. and you will experience great techniques and education that will help you in real life.

By precious A

Sep 17, 2022

If you want to learn about strategy, organisational alignment and design, this is definitely the course for you.

By Samah M I

Nov 28, 2021

It was very useful course , add to me so much especially the part of workforce segmentation it was outstanding

By KAZI A U

Aug 30, 2021

It was the best course of this four course. Instructor was very much structured to make the learning perfect.

By Giovanni Z G

Apr 24, 2022

Muy buen curso, me ayudó a esclarecer muchas dudas que teneía acerca del manejo y gestión de recursos humanos

By Anne S

Feb 14, 2021

Excellent course. Extremely informative, with real world examples and useful tool to implement the learnings.

By Ankit K

Feb 11, 2022

i personally liked the course as it helps me understand more about prioritizing things in life and work.

By Diane J

Aug 29, 2021

Full of very useful theories and insights which are all clearly discussed throughout the entire course!

By Srinivasan K

Oct 22, 2018

Best course for C level candidates and C level aspirants too.

Am really enjoying the subject..

Thank you.

By Megan C

Jan 6, 2021

A great short course and refresher of my post graduate studies. Great content and engaging instructor

By Abi M P M

May 4, 2022

Muy buen curso y entendible pues es explicado de forma básica como para principiantes en la materia.

By Patrick F C C

Dec 16, 2020

Great theoretical approach to learn on your own, without the stupidity of peer reviewed tasks.

By Katherine M R P

Mar 26, 2022

Muy buen curso, me sirvió y aprendí conceptos nuevos para aplicarnos en mi centro de trabajo.

By Jarryd G

Jul 30, 2021

Great course. Provides a lot of useful information, delivered well, and framed appropriately.

By Anaesiuba U S

Apr 24, 2022

It was indeed very educative and insightful learnt about orgsnisstional designs,risk,trade

By Renzo M T A

May 31, 2022

Propone una perspectiva mucho más profunda de una organización y sus puntos estrategicos.

By Ufuoma O

Apr 27, 2022

The course was detailed, the instructor was easy to understand, practical, and amazing.

By 艳舞贾

Nov 13, 2019

This course is great! And i feel grateful that i could be able to join in. Thanks a lot!

By Antonio A S C F

Nov 26, 2021

Excelentes contenidos y clases muy claras, expuestas magistralmente por el instructor!

By Rose M

Mar 9, 2022

Well summarised and helpful course materail that helps learners to easily understand.