Chevron Left
Back to Organisational design: Know your organisation

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Organisational design: Know your organisation by Macquarie University

4.9
stars
1,541 ratings

About the Course

How do you lead your organisation when today’s work environment is so competitive and complex? When you become responsible for leading an organisation, your most important leadership challenge will be enabling your organisation to deliver on its strategy while ensuring it remains sufficiently agile. This course will prepare you to tackle this challenge. You will examine what organisational culture is, the primary organisational structures, and what we mean by ‘systems’, before building on your foundational knowledge and taking a more strategic perspective. The structured learning activities that complement this course (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessments) will not only prepare you to take your organisation forward in a more strategic direction, but to make better decisions along the way....

Top reviews

PH

Aug 16, 2021

Well-structured and logical syllabus and delivery. I did boarden my perspective and knowledge about key organizational elements and how they interact with each others to achieve business vision &

OT

Apr 26, 2020

This course has really helped me broaden my skills and knowledge in Leadership and organisational structures and also how to apply in my field of study, so grateful, but the stress was worth it

Filter by:

76 - 100 of 410 Reviews for Organisational design: Know your organisation

By Megan C

Jan 6, 2021

A great short course and refresher of my post graduate studies. Great content and engaging instructor

By Abi M P M

May 4, 2022

Muy buen curso y entendible pues es explicado de forma básica como para principiantes en la materia.

By Patrick F C C

Dec 16, 2020

Great theoretical approach to learn on your own, without the stupidity of peer reviewed tasks.

By Katherine M R P

Mar 26, 2022

Muy buen curso, me sirvió y aprendí conceptos nuevos para aplicarnos en mi centro de trabajo.

By Jarryd G

Jul 30, 2021

Great course. Provides a lot of useful information, delivered well, and framed appropriately.

By Anaesiuba U S

Apr 24, 2022

It was indeed very educative and insightful learnt about orgsnisstional designs,risk,trade

By Renzo M T A

May 31, 2022

Propone una perspectiva mucho más profunda de una organización y sus puntos estrategicos.

By Ufuoma O

Apr 27, 2022

The course was detailed, the instructor was easy to understand, practical, and amazing.

By 艳舞贾

Nov 13, 2019

This course is great! And i feel grateful that i could be able to join in. Thanks a lot!

By Antonio A S C F

Nov 26, 2021

Excelentes contenidos y clases muy claras, expuestas magistralmente por el instructor!

By Rose M

Mar 9, 2022

Well summarised and helpful course materail that helps learners to easily understand.

By ThinhNTCS150560

Jan 9, 2021

I am very pleased with your course, really thank you for creating such great course.

By Silas M

May 18, 2021

Exceptional. This course s informative and provides hands-on, applicable knowledge.

By Wade B

Oct 14, 2020

Great content, lots to digest over the course of 6 weeks and refer back to in time.

By Karin K

Jul 14, 2022

h habe viel über meine Organisation gelern. Und kann einiges besser einschätzen.cI

By Kundan K C

Jun 20, 2021

This course is very useful to know the role and function of organizational design.

By Marco A C O

Nov 21, 2022

Un gran curso que me permitió aprender más sobre la organización y sus elementos

By ABHISHEK H R

Sep 4, 2021

got to learn a lot. Will recomend everyone going for HR or leadership in genral.

By Erika M M D

Oct 7, 2022

Excelente curso y ponente, muy interesante los temas brindados y los ejemplos

By Farzana I

Jul 1, 2023

I feel very proud to be a part of this programme and it should apply in work.

By GUTTULA A R

Aug 2, 2021

its very informatory to me. I can assure I learned a lot. Thank you COURSERA

By Gustavo O G

Oct 13, 2022

Muy interesante, el cual permite elevar tus competencias y conocimientos

By Zhengyi X

Jul 18, 2022

Very clearly structured course, the weekly assignments are very helpful!

By Saifa A

Oct 12, 2023

such an interesting to learn something new about organizational design.

By Mr. D J A I

Jun 4, 2023

A suitable course to understand about an organization. Well Constructed