Chevron Left
Back to Pharmaceutical and Medical Device Innovations

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Pharmaceutical and Medical Device Innovations by University of Minnesota

4.4
stars
428 ratings
101 reviews

About the Course

This course in the Healthcare Marketplace specialization gives the learner an in-depth view of the intellectual property creation that is vital to creating breakthrough technologies. Included is an understanding of the strategy deployed for pricing drugs and new technologies as well as the market sizing exercise to identify where future research and development investments should be made....

Top reviews

BK

Jul 15, 2017

Very useful to get the domain knowledge about pharmaceutical and medical devices field; markets ranging both in the USA and globally. Gained immense knowledge b taking this course. Thank you.

DD

Jun 01, 2020

Best course to learn as to understand the innovation of health sector and also useful to get knowledge about the pharmaceutical and medical device industries

Filter by:

51 - 75 of 101 Reviews for Pharmaceutical and Medical Device Innovations

By S.Evanjalinejoice

Jun 06, 2020

It's too useful to study 😊😊

By Escobar C

Sep 04, 2017

really interesting course

By SONAM B

May 06, 2020

Thank you to entire team

By NICOLE M B

May 09, 2020

Loved. Very informative

By NKOSINGIPHILE T

Oct 30, 2019

Good course. Thank you.

By Rohit B P

Sep 12, 2019

Exiting just started

By Udbhav M

Apr 25, 2020

Give great knowledge

By SPOORTI C K

Jun 24, 2020

excellent content !

By Arnold J S

Jul 07, 2020

Short and Precise.

By Imhotep A P

Sep 08, 2017

Excellent course!

By Shikha K

May 21, 2020

quite beneficial

By DEDANIA Z R

May 11, 2020

Excellent course

By Djamal N

May 03, 2019

amazing info

By gautham

Mar 21, 2018

too good

By Eriwara m d s j

Jul 04, 2020

Awesome

By Akshay S S

Oct 21, 2019

Thanks

By Dean S

May 18, 2017

Good.

By Rubidha.G

Jul 09, 2020

Good

By Miguel L M A P

Jun 19, 2017

A+++

By Sohail B

Oct 03, 2017

Brief Profile: Sohail Butt

I am a man of 58 years old and having an experience of almost 30 years of Business Management of Pharmaceutical & Nutraceutical Industries of Pakistan. Presently I am having my own Consulting Company " AIMMS CONSULTING" and extending my services as Management Consultant to different companies of said sectors.

I am of the conviction that learning is never ending and have a habit of learning new ideas about my favorite subject about Social Media Marketing.

I really appreciate highly the efforts of my honorable Professor Stephen T Parente & Lecturer Bryana Mayer and enjoyed the course material and videos presentation of this course. Mind blowing conceptual approach was adopted especially in the areas of Pharmaceutical and Medical Device Innovations. Overall it was my superb experience of learning.

SUGGESTION:

MY PERSONAL HUMBLE REQUEST, Please make also the important components of course material as a part of this Certificate with % AGGREGATE so that it has a much more worth & impact for the courses participated.

A separate Transcript must be issued with having Aggregate % Score and important Components of participated course.

Hard Copy of this certificate mail to my home address in Pakistan. Please use my credit card,I am ready to pay all expenses in this connection.

Thanks & best wishes to all Coursera Team.

By Loi S

May 28, 2020

Course was interesting and very informative, however, some of its practice quizzes and graded quizzes tend to have differing answers from that which is suggested in the lecture. It would've been much better (and cause lesser confusion) should that be fixed.

By Atte L

Jan 10, 2018

The medical device innovation module was very rudimentary in my opinion. If you do not have too much background in business nor medtech then it might be satisfactory. More case examples would have been in order.

By Mubashar R

Oct 22, 2016

This is a very good course for Pharmaceutical and Medical devices. However, the course was not stand-alone; I had to take google occasionaly. Thanks for the course.

Greetings

Mubashar Rehman

By Ka-Lam T

Jul 10, 2020

Good content and presentation overall. But verbal communication could be better. Some important parts of the course are barely discernible. Overall good job. Thanks Steve!

By Azadeh

Jun 24, 2016

Good in general. a little boring and not really have competitor analysis. They had the worse lectures about the competitor analysis for medical device lectures!