Chevron Left
Back to Introductory Human Physiology

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Introductory Human Physiology by Duke University

4.7
stars
2,024 ratings
431 reviews

About the Course

In this course, students learn to recognize and to apply the basic concepts that govern integrated body function (as an intact organism) in the body's nine organ systems....

Top reviews

LL

Jun 02, 2016

I'm a high school student interested in human physiology.\n\nThis course is AMAZING! Though sometimes I felt overwhelmed and couldn't remember everything, I think it was worth every effort and energy.

KN

Apr 16, 2018

I am an incoming medical student here in the Philippines and this course has provided me with enough background about the human body and the underlying machinery of every system associated with it.

Filter by:

376 - 400 of 416 Reviews for Introductory Human Physiology

By Lillian L

Jun 18, 2017

Great course which really helped me to understand my body more fully. Thank you, Coursera, for this helpful course.

By doha k m

May 14, 2017

I liked physiology for the first time in forever because of this course. Thanks I really appreciate it.

By johan e

Dec 21, 2015

Las explicaciones son muy concisas, directo al grano diciendo lo que es y como es. He aprendido mucho.

By Pam B

Dec 09, 2019

A stretching course that builds upon previous knowledge of the workings of the body systems.

By Patrick O

Dec 06, 2017

Really in-depth course with very well done lectures and quizzes that test the material well!

By Renee C

Mar 30, 2016

Interesting and informative - thank you to the lecturers for covering so much detail.

By Yusra E

Nov 11, 2019

Very satisfied with this course and the ( up to date ) informations delivered

By ekta m

Sep 05, 2017

Well taught. Very detailed course, covers basic concepts. Good experience

By Tejaswini . G

Jul 04, 2017

I would obviously suggest people about this course this is very useful

By Yigal D

Jan 17, 2017

Quizzes do not always function correctly, but the content is great.

By Daniela K R

Sep 06, 2016

Muito aprendizado, porém gostaria de obter certificado gratuito!

By Akshara

Jan 08, 2016

in this course programme ,concepts have been explained very well

By William S

Aug 20, 2019

generally very good, some explanations could be more clear

By Shen J

Aug 06, 2016

Interesting course, but a bit too easy even for beginners.

By Jeannie R

Oct 20, 2015

Week 5 is the most interesting!! :))

By rosmi g p

Jun 22, 2016

It's really a worthwhile course.

By Gagan S

Jun 22, 2016

Very informative and concise.

By Margarita F C

Nov 12, 2015

Excelente curso y profesores!

By GBASSARA K B

Feb 26, 2017

Sémiologie et pharmacologie

By 18670818076

Sep 06, 2015

This is a wonderful class.

By James/Viet N N

Jan 19, 2017

IT IS A GOOD COURSE.

By Birol

Sep 03, 2015

so practical course!

By MD. S I

Dec 16, 2017

Very helpful indeed

By Arieh R M S

May 19, 2017

Is a great course

By Marco F

Jan 31, 2016

Fantastic journey