Chevron Left
Back to Positive Psychology

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Positive Psychology by The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

4.7
stars
5,602 ratings

About the Course

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

Top reviews

BA

Sep 2, 2020

This course entitled Positive Psychology changed my perspective in life and cultivated more positivity that will not only stregthen my social relationship, my personality, mindset but also my health.

JC

Jul 2, 2018

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

Filter by:

1651 - 1668 of 1,668 Reviews for Positive Psychology

By Riya S F

Jun 25, 2020

it was really fruitful course

By SOUNDHARRAJAN N

Jul 25, 2021

want more

By Mohamed E B

Nov 29, 2016

weak

By Joleen H

Oct 16, 2020

I signed up to audit the course as it said I could. But then it says to submit the quiz I have to upgrade.

I just lost my job and was hoping this course would help me find some positivity in this pandemic

By Carolina P

Aug 4, 2020

I like it, but in my opinion is not updated, Also, some of the links because does not work. Maybe you need to re design and update some contents.

By Leena B

May 27, 2017

It was very boring. Content was good but tutor's way of teaching was very boring and monotonous. Felt waste of time.

By Gabriela G

Mar 6, 2017

Very boring, not engaging at all. uses the phrase "you know" and "um" too much

By Kristina M

Jun 1, 2016

Cannot do the tests after modules, no reply from staff.

By ASEEM P 1

Aug 19, 2020

I want to unenroll this course, Its is so boring

By Ali A A

Jan 31, 2021

the presenter is so rigid and out of emotions

By Ronald H

Jan 13, 2016

The course was not what I wanted

By Sneha

Oct 20, 2020

I want to enroll course

By Deleted A

May 19, 2020

too tough to understand

By Elif O

Jan 12, 2016

It was too slow

By Matthias T G

Feb 19, 2022

boring

By araceli a

Oct 6, 2015

Boring

By Azizaxon R

Oct 8, 2020

Klas