Chevron Left
Back to Getting Started with SAS Visual Analytics

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Getting Started with SAS Visual Analytics by SAS

4.7
stars
548 ratings
106 reviews

About the Course

In this course, you learn more about SAS Visual Analytics and the SAS Viya platform, how to access and investigate data in SAS Visual Analytics, and how to prepare data for analysis using SAS Data Studio....

Top reviews

KK
Aug 24, 2020

Everything, specifically here, on Coursera, has its downs.\n\nBut you couldn't be more right with this one.\n\nP.S. This is my first 5-star rating.\n\nP.P.S. I have taken over 30 courses.

NI
Sep 19, 2020

I enjoyed the course, clear sound, nice visuals and comprehensive. I appreciate miss Nicole Ball's teaching and responses.

Filter by:

51 - 75 of 105 Reviews for Getting Started with SAS Visual Analytics

By Jesus A L R

Jul 25, 2020

Muy bueno para iniciarse.

By Nouf A

Jul 15, 2020

nice and help full course

By PULAK P

Oct 30, 2020

Very Good Course Content

By Walid G

May 12, 2020

amazing course From SAS

By AZIZ A R

Apr 4, 2020

It was a perfect cours

By Yashendu S

Jun 29, 2020

Nice basics question

By Karishma J

Apr 24, 2020

it was a good course

By Bijin B

Aug 7, 2020

Thank You So Much.

By Allan A

Oct 10, 2020

excellent course

By JUAN A C O

Sep 30, 2020

Really good tool

By RITAM K K

May 12, 2020

Very Good Course

By MARIA A M R

Aug 13, 2020

Amazing course

By SUSANTA B

May 18, 2020

good video

By İsmayıl N

Jun 1, 2020

very nice

By Raja K N S B R K S

Jul 22, 2020

Great!!!

By Jie D

Jun 4, 2020

great

By A.M.CHAMINDA S B A

Jan 1, 2021

good

By Bernardo A

Nov 26, 2020

GOOD

By joseph b

Aug 18, 2020

nice

By sowmya t

Jul 19, 2020

Good

By nattasak

Jun 15, 2020

Good

By Shubham R S

Apr 24, 2020

nice

By Alan M F

Jan 21, 2021

I learned to go ahead a few steps and open the program while the professor was walking thru the weekly discussions. It allowed me to follow along much better and actually clicking thru the program while listening to the lesson was incredibly helpful. I think I learned the introductory information pretty well thru this lesson plan. I took a week off between week 1 and week 2 and that caused me to lose some of the information I had learned. I would suggest getting thru week 1 and week 2 together if possible.

By Edward S Z L

May 18, 2020

Great intro course to SAS Visual Analytics that provides a broad overarching view on the uses of SAS software and the roles that are undertaken by individuals in real life scenarios. However, the course does not provide detailed exercises to be carried for sufficient exploration of SAS software. The quiz questions that require multiple written answers are always correct regardless of answer provided.

By Richa

May 26, 2020

The folder(YVA183) in "SAS Explore and Visualize Data", was empty (said: subdirectory=false). So could not do the practice quiz related to VA1-Exercise2.1. Only its report was available in the SAS drive.