Chevron Left
Back to Getting Started with SAS Visual Analytics

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Getting Started with SAS Visual Analytics by SAS

4.7
stars
548 ratings
106 reviews

About the Course

In this course, you learn more about SAS Visual Analytics and the SAS Viya platform, how to access and investigate data in SAS Visual Analytics, and how to prepare data for analysis using SAS Data Studio....

Top reviews

KK
Aug 24, 2020

Everything, specifically here, on Coursera, has its downs.\n\nBut you couldn't be more right with this one.\n\nP.S. This is my first 5-star rating.\n\nP.P.S. I have taken over 30 courses.

NI
Sep 19, 2020

I enjoyed the course, clear sound, nice visuals and comprehensive. I appreciate miss Nicole Ball's teaching and responses.

Filter by:

76 - 100 of 105 Reviews for Getting Started with SAS Visual Analytics

By Mike O

Nov 26, 2020

There should be a little more information on how this part course fits into the overall course (certificate) - maybe adding a time scale estimate for this course (Course 1), 2, 3, 4 and 5.

By Laura S

Jul 3, 2020

Course is great and easy to understand. However, I prefer learning online systems by having walk throughs, and this one program is less hand-holding and more individual research.

By Kwisha H G

Apr 24, 2020

It could be made better if we can view the video in full screen and still take notes parallelly. Also, the speech could be adjusted to make it faster or slower.

By Kit S C

Jul 25, 2020

The quizzes are a little bit difficult as the instructions are not stated in details, also it is harder than the demonstration.

By Lakshya N

Jun 8, 2020

the course was a very good in-depth introduction to the software, would be happy to learn mo0re in similar fashion

By Anis M

Oct 2, 2020

A nice start to get to know Visual analytics tool and how it works. A bit too simplistic in my opinion

By Susmita S

Jun 27, 2020

Pretty short course compared to most others on Coursera. A good one for an introduction.

By Abhijeet S

Jul 7, 2020

Working alongside practice videos is a bit of a task. The trainer moves ahead very fast

By Rita A V

May 26, 2020

Acceder a la información del curso en la plataforma de SAS con contratiempos

By Matt P

Dec 17, 2020

Ended up not needing this course. So stopped it midway. Please remove.

By D H J

Oct 2, 2020

COMPLEX COURSE, I BELIEVE THAT IT COULD'VE BEEN EXPLAINED BETTER.

By Giulia V

Apr 26, 2020

Material to read not really clear

A lot of examples through videos

By Basirahmmed S H

Aug 16, 2020

1.ITS VERY EXCELLENT COURSE FOR BEGININERS

By Swetanshu A

Aug 15, 2020

Tutorial could have been more informative.

By Ankita S

Jul 29, 2020

Slightly difficult questions

By Andrea D F

May 19, 2020

Very well made course!

By Doston U

Dec 16, 2020

The best course ever!

By SAPTARSHI D

Jul 16, 2020

nice course

By Dattatreya

Oct 24, 2020

GOOD

By Zihni N P

Aug 15, 2020

nice

By Umesh C

Jun 12, 2020

the course was knowledgeable,

but more description should be provided while giving assignment questions that would make understanding of questions well,because the questions in the practice exam are short questions its not understanding for a mediocre student

By Shea J

Jun 11, 2020

I would suggest having the workthrough PDF as viewable while doing quizzes. I learn better hands-on so it would have been helpful to have that walkthrough.

By KRUTIKA P

Aug 8, 2020

I was expecting a little more explanation and more practice challenges but nevertheless I got a idea about the SAS Software. Thank You!!!

By David K

Jul 27, 2020

Issues with Ungraded external tool, that does not function properly. Nonetheless a great course for complete beginners.

By Kristina R

Jun 7, 2020

The notes provided were helpful. It would make learning easier if it taught you interactively on the actual system side