Chevron Left
Back to Getting Started with SAS Visual Analytics

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Getting Started with SAS Visual Analytics by SAS

4.7
stars
807 ratings

About the Course

In this course, you learn more about SAS Visual Analytics and the SAS Viya platform, how to access and investigate data in SAS Visual Analytics, and how to prepare data for analysis using SAS Data Studio....

Top reviews

KK

Aug 24, 2020

Everything, specifically here, on Coursera, has its downs.

But you couldn't be more right with this one.

P.S. This is my first 5-star rating.

P.P.S. I have taken over 30 courses.

TL

Mar 6, 2021

This course is great for beginner SAS Analytics introduction and easy to understand even without any SAS previous background.

Filter by:

126 - 150 of 152 Reviews for Getting Started with SAS Visual Analytics

By Ankita S

Jul 29, 2020

Slightly difficult questions

By Andrea D F

May 19, 2020

Very well made course!

By Doston U

Dec 16, 2020

The best course ever!

By Sofi A

Nov 2, 2022

Very Practical!

By Vijaya L S

Mar 29, 2021

good course

By SAPTARSHI D

Jul 16, 2020

nice course

By Dattatreya P

Oct 24, 2020

GOOD

By Zihni N P

Aug 15, 2020

nice

By Lee J H

Feb 9, 2022

Some inconsistencies with the naming of files. The demos lack clarity, it takes a long time to figure out what they are doing without the step by step instructions.

A PDF version showing instructions would be really helpful. Struggled in Week 2 especially since i am completely new to the SAS interface.

By Umesh C

Jun 12, 2020

the course was knowledgeable,

but more description should be provided while giving assignment questions that would make understanding of questions well,because the questions in the practice exam are short questions its not understanding for a mediocre student

By Shea J

Jun 11, 2020

I would suggest having the workthrough PDF as viewable while doing quizzes. I learn better hands-on so it would have been helpful to have that walkthrough.

By Krutika P

Aug 8, 2020

I was expecting a little more explanation and more practice challenges but nevertheless I got a idea about the SAS Software. Thank You!!!

By David K

Jul 27, 2020

Issues with Ungraded external tool, that does not function properly. Nonetheless a great course for complete beginners.

By Kristina R

Jun 8, 2020

The notes provided were helpful. It would make learning easier if it taught you interactively on the actual system side

By Sushavan M

May 3, 2020

You should improve your course by making practice exercises better with handful notes and access to resources.

By Lana H

Aug 13, 2021

This course should include pictures with step by step detailed instructions.

By CHEERLA D

Jul 16, 2020

Easy , if you have an experience in the industry .

By Thao V

Aug 30, 2021

The course material seems not be be updated

By Sruthi S

Nov 13, 2020

Need better written explanations .

By aniruddha d

Jan 9, 2022

its basic need to improve more

By Maha B

Sep 27, 2022

solutions not demonstrative

By Mark B

Sep 18, 2020

Very easy

By ssagnik s

Feb 5, 2021

the course material is basic

and there is some technical problem to use the tools

By Manar S

Feb 11, 2021

Not a user friendly course - so many issues in the organization of this course

By Laura V

Dec 21, 2022

The course is not explained in a detailed way like other SAS courses. Most of the time I was searching and understanding things by myself. The instructor is not clear and very confusing. It seems the instructor was in a hurry to do this course, The questions asked on quizes do not fit to what they were showing on the videos.