Chevron Left
Back to Problem-Solving Skills for University Success

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Problem-Solving Skills for University Success by The University of Sydney

4.9
stars
1,214 ratings
228 reviews

About the Course

In this course, you will learn how to develop your Problem Solving and Creativity Skills to help you achieve success in your university studies. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Recognise the importance and function of problem solving and creative thought within academic study and the role of critical thought in creative ideation. 2. Develop a toolkit to be able to identify real problems and goals within ill-defined problems 3. Recognize and apply analytical problem solving techniques 4. Recognise and apply creative problem solving techniques 5. Identify the use of creativity within and types of problems most common to your field 6. Apply learnt problem solving and creative ideation skills to a real-life context and reflect on personal learning processes...

Top reviews

V

Aug 6, 2020

It is a great course if you are looking to improve your problem-solving skills. It is very organized and useful even if you already are in university.

BH

Feb 3, 2021

Through the course I have learned to see the problem in many ways, to solve the problem in the best way and to understand why I chose that method.

Filter by:

26 - 50 of 233 Reviews for Problem-Solving Skills for University Success

By Huldah M

Oct 29, 2020

This was a good course and I have gained more knowledge and skills in my academic work. I am grateful to all lectures and other members who made it possible for me. I am also grateful to the University of Sydney for being in connection with my University Africa Nazarene University and making it possible for me.

By Albert M

Mar 24, 2021

The course took longer than I thought it would, but it is very well structured and gave real useable skills. Well done!!

By Lương T D K

Jun 5, 2021

T​his course is very useful for students in university to prepare some primary skills before students go to university.

By Đào V P

Jul 8, 2020

This course is very important for me.

By Nur I S

Jun 16, 2020

Truly helpful to boost up my skills

By Nikita L

Aug 8, 2020

Nicely presented and informative.

By DEEPAK K R

Sep 2, 2020

thanks for solving my problem

By Lanlthds150132

Jul 17, 2020

This is really great course

By Md.Ramzan A

Jun 26, 2020

A real life based course.

By To Q K ( H

Oct 15, 2020

It is very useful for me

By Nguyen T T

Jun 27, 2020

this course very usefull

By Prasanna P

Oct 25, 2017

Good course!!!!!!!!!

By KhanhNQHE150651

Jun 25, 2020

i have a lot of fun

By Amalendhu D

Sep 27, 2020

Very good course

By Dr N P G

Apr 29, 2020

the best course

By Nardeen M

Sep 19, 2020

i Learned ALOT

By Fatima a a a

Jun 13, 2020

Great course !

By Amisha r

Jun 19, 2020

It's too good

By Hoang U P

Aug 1, 2020

very helpful

By duclade150172

Jun 15, 2020

Very useful!

By Nguyễn T T H

Aug 9, 2020

Verry good!

By Nguyen N A T

Jul 13, 2020

Nice course

By Trần D T

Jun 20, 2020

good lesson

By MaiNNHS150019

May 21, 2020

Amazing!!!

By Deleted A

Nov 1, 2020

very nice