Chevron Left
Back to Relational database systems

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Relational database systems by Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México

4.1
stars
181 ratings
47 reviews

About the Course

Welcome to the specialization course Relational Database Systems. This course will be completed on six weeks, it will be supported with videos and various documents that will allow you to learn in a very simple way how several types of information systems and databases are available to solve different problems and needs of the companies. Objective: A learner will be able to design, test, and implement analytical, transactional or NoSQL database systems according to business requirements by programming reliable, scalable and maintainable applications and resources using SQL and Hadoop ecosystem. Programming languages: For course 1 you will use the MYSQL language. Software to download: MySQL Workbench In case you have a Mac / IOS operating system you will need to use a virtual Machine (VirtualBox, Vmware)....

Top reviews

MA
Oct 27, 2019

The course refreshed my previous knowledge of database systems and let me learn some new things that I didn't know. Thanks to the team.

NY
Mar 30, 2021

Course was excellent! and the activity are most important to do if want to acquire the practical knowledge.

Filter by:

26 - 47 of 47 Reviews for Relational database systems

By Muhammad T

Apr 9, 2021

Best Learning course and best instructor

By Dragan L

Jun 1, 2020

Course was great I learned a lot

By Khairuddin S

Jun 8, 2020

Knowledgeful Source.

By Jehudy F N

Nov 17, 2019

Excellent program!

By Andri

Sep 11, 2020

short but clear

By Ishika A

Aug 14, 2020

It was Amazing

By Shreyaa J

Jun 14, 2021

Good Course

By Đỗ C H

Jul 4, 2020

good course

By Takia T

Dec 20, 2020

good

By Emilson O A G

Nov 24, 2020

En las parte de los temas de SQL no se explicó claramente, yo lo entendí porque ya he trabajado con este lenguaje, pero de lo contrario no me hubiese quedado claro en base a la explicación de los videos. Las transacciones y procedimientos igualmente.

By Patricia S

Oct 29, 2020

Para fines practicos esta bien, sin embargo considero que debieron hacerse algunos ejercicios guiados en los videos no solo mostrar las soluciones de las tareas.

By D S J C

Sep 18, 2020

It was pretty informative. I'll have to go through it again. But the teaching was amazing and the assignments were wonderful.

By DIANA C D M

Aug 25, 2020

It is not very good translated into English and the lectures are too short for the quantity of information.

By PATNANA V R

Nov 25, 2020

Best course understand course clearly and good explanation.thank you!!

By Benjamin K A

Oct 7, 2020

Basic and intermediate skills are really taught well

By Chamodhya M

Dec 18, 2020

Good it really helped me in learning DBMS and MySQL

By Jbene M

May 22, 2021

Good materials, but so condensed.

By JAYAMANGALA S K

May 3, 2021

.

By uma j

Jan 24, 2021

sorry to be critical but very badly structured course, I only took the first few videos and had trouble following and the quizzes pages were all messed up, really badly organized. I paid for the coursera plus so I can get some knowledge but coursera needs serious work

By Buhary M S

Mar 24, 2021

Very sorry to mention, it is very difficult to understand pronunciations. Therefore left the course soon after watching the first video. I am sure how my feedback will help you to improve it.

By Binoy B

Mar 8, 2021

Very poor Explanations and unable to understand the lecture. Assignments are not visible and some of the choices are missing.

By Zamir A

Feb 6, 2021

wast of time really basic and doesn't have proper explination