Chevron Left
Back to Relational database systems

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Relational database systems by Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México

4.4
stars
420 ratings
76 reviews

About the Course

Welcome to the specialization course Relational Database Systems. This course will be completed on six weeks, it will be supported with videos and various documents that will allow you to learn in a very simple way how several types of information systems and databases are available to solve different problems and needs of the companies. Objective: A learner will be able to design, test, and implement analytical, transactional or NoSQL database systems according to business requirements by programming reliable, scalable and maintainable applications and resources using SQL and Hadoop ecosystem. Programming languages: For course 1 you will use the MYSQL language. Software to download: MySQL Workbench In case you have a Mac / IOS operating system you will need to use a virtual Machine (VirtualBox, Vmware)....

Top reviews

MA

Oct 27, 2019

The course refreshed my previous knowledge of database systems and let me learn some new things that I didn't know. Thanks to the team.

NY

Mar 30, 2021

Course was excellent! and the activity are most important to do if want to acquire the practical knowledge.

Filter by:

26 - 50 of 77 Reviews for Relational database systems

By Ntuthuko M

Jan 31, 2019

Good for beginners but the course has a few errors which need to be fixed.

By N'dri A T P

Jun 7, 2020

It is an enriched experience for me. This course is adapted for beginner in DBMS because it combine basics concepts with advanced ones.

By NITIN K Y

Mar 31, 2021

Course was excellent! and the activity are most important to do if want to acquire the practical knowledge.

By María C

Aug 9, 2020

Esta muy bien el curso sin embargo creo que para continuar requiero reforzar conocimientos básicos

By Tercero L A U

Nov 19, 2021

Solidas basesen el diseño y creacion de bases de datpos relacionales.

By awobayo t

Aug 9, 2020

This teaching was really practical and fun. I enjoyed it

By Rashmi S

Jul 12, 2020

Useful and interactive course. Fun to learn

By Muhammad T

Apr 9, 2021

Best Learning course and best instructor

By venkataramana C

Oct 20, 2021

it is very useful for learning DBMS..

By Dragan L

Jun 1, 2020

Course was great I learned a lot

By Khairuddin S

Jun 8, 2020

Knowledgeful Source.

By Jehudy F N

Nov 17, 2019

Excellent program!

By Hema K

Oct 28, 2021

good experience

By Andri

Sep 11, 2020

short but clear

By Ishika A

Aug 14, 2020

It was Amazing

By MANTUR V R

Oct 22, 2021

very usefull

By MANDADI S G

Oct 26, 2021

Good Course

By PALADUGULA D

Oct 16, 2021

Good course

By Shreyaa J

Jun 14, 2021

Good Course

By Đỗ C H

Jul 4, 2020

good course

By manne b p

Oct 6, 2021

e​xcellent

By Nandina D

Oct 12, 2021

excellent

By ANKUSH M

Jun 7, 2022

Amazing

By chaitanya n

Oct 28, 2021

nice

By Ajay k

Oct 26, 2021

good