Chevron Left
Back to Roman Architecture

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Roman Architecture by Yale University

4.9
stars
391 ratings
139 reviews

About the Course

Roman Architecture is a course for people who love to travel and want to discover the power of architecture to shape politics, society, and culture....

Top reviews

CA
Jul 1, 2020

Professor Kleiner has been an amazing guide. There is nothing that she dint teach us with all her heart. She had put in extra efforts in shaping this course very well.. Glad to be your student.

JA
Jun 2, 2020

An engaging and very interesting course, great for learners or people familiar with Roman architecture. Presented very clearly and in an easy way to understand. I highly recommend this course.

Filter by:

76 - 100 of 138 Reviews for Roman Architecture

By Francisco H

Jun 4, 2020

EXCELENTE, DIANA KLEINER ES INCREÍBLE, SUS TEÓRICAS SON DE UN NIVEL ALTÍSIMO, UN LUJO PODER ESCUCHAR SUS CHARLAS QUE DICTÓ EN YALE.

By Kate S

Dec 10, 2017

Wonderful course! Great delivery of detailed information with personal travel tidbits. Good preparation for my first trip to Rome!

By Jelena V

May 31, 2020

Excellent professor! Really enjoyed her lectures! The course is immaculately structured. Both educational and entertaining!

By Ayesha M S

Jul 29, 2020

I absolutely love the content and they way they taught it. the best way to learn the foundations of roman architecture :)

By Cristina D

Sep 27, 2020

The only negative aspect of this class is that the capstone is peer-reviewed. Peers do not often take the job seriously.

By Leonel R

Jun 5, 2017

Great course, I enjoyed every lesson. Lots of support from great mentors and from Dr. Kleiner. Would repeat it!. Thanks!

By Ivan C

Jun 1, 2020

The lectures and materials were really good. The teacher was extremely knowledgeable with many first-hand anecdotes.

By Sergio N Z

Jul 12, 2017

A really good course. Very insightful. And the teacher transmits her passion for Rome in all her lectures.

By Laura R R

May 17, 2020

Very high quality content. Professor Kleiner explains everything in an exceptionally interesting way

By Ontivero M B

Jul 30, 2020

Excellent! enjoy every lesson and admire the teacher's knowledge and all the personal research work

By Bradford K

Sep 21, 2017

Very challenging course with interesting content presented in an interactive and informative way.

By Shatakshi P

Aug 13, 2020

I absolutely loved and enjoyed this course, thankyou for making roman architecture easy for me.

By Reina G

Aug 23, 2020

Gracias por este maravilloso y fantástico curso. Con él me enamoré más de la cultura romana

By Jago C

Jul 18, 2020

Inspiring, engaging and just about the most fulfilling learning experience I have ever had.

By Carlos Z

Sep 6, 2020

Excellent course, both fun and very complete. Outstanding Professor Diana E.E. Kleiner.

By Jaimeson J

Jun 10, 2019

prof kleiner is my hero and i would lvoe to meet her and have gilato. i love her

By dania k

Apr 16, 2017

Amazing organization of the course which I found very fruitful and highly ela

By Manuela

Jun 30, 2020

Excelente curso! Ideas muy claras sobre la arquitectura e historia de Roma.

By Harry F H

May 31, 2018

A thorough look into the wonder-filled world of roman architecture.

By Susana M G

May 12, 2020

Just magnificent course, just at the level of a great Augustus

By María G M

Jun 2, 2020

It is a great way to lear more about Roman Architecture

By CAMILO E H N

Jul 6, 2020

Explicaciones perfectas. El tema es muy interesante.

By Jurga S

Mar 26, 2019

Very interesting course and the tutor is fantastic!

By Sabine K

Dec 1, 2020

The Professor's presentation skills are excellent!

By iryna s

Jun 7, 2017

it was very interesting course.Thank you so much.