Chevron Left
Back to 学会如何学习:帮助你掌握复杂学科的强大智力工具(Learning How to Learn)

Learner Reviews & Feedback for 学会如何学习:帮助你掌握复杂学科的强大智力工具(Learning How to Learn) by Deep Teaching Solutions

4.9
stars
1,344 ratings
480 reviews

About the Course

本课程将介绍各领域专家所使用的学习方法,他们包括艺术家、文学家、数学家、科学家、运动员和很多其他领域专家。我们将学习如何使用两种不同的大脑模式,以及大脑如何封装(“chunks”)信息。我们还将介绍能力错觉(illusions of learning),记忆技巧,对付拖延症的方法,以及研究表明能帮助我们掌握困难科目的方法。 无论您在所学领域是专家还是菜鸟,您都可以使用这些方法,改变自己的思维模式,重塑自己的人生。如果您是所学领域的专家,通过学习大脑认知的底层知识,您可以进一步提高自己的学习能力,您将了解反直觉的考试技巧和见解,从而能够更高效地完成作业和习题。如果您在学习中遇到困难,系统有效的学习技巧将帮助您将走上正轨。无论您希望学习什么内容,这门课程都可以作为您的指南。...

Top reviews

TW
Mar 12, 2018

A really amzing course which helps me a lot improve in other subjects. I encourage everyone should take this couse before taking any other course.\n\nBy the way, thanks for the lecturers and coursera.

ZG
Dec 24, 2017

Excellent! Listening to the lively and empowering words of Dr. Oakley and Sejnowski, I gained a deep insight into the learning process. Also, I learned to tackle procrastination and prepare for exams.

Filter by:

26 - 50 of 463 Reviews for 学会如何学习:帮助你掌握复杂学科的强大智力工具(Learning How to Learn)

By 严庆泽

Feb 24, 2018

特别感谢两位主讲老师。这门课对学习方法的探究的系统性、全面性、准确度是我看了十几年学习方法文从没见过的,经常看到科学的结论推翻我的既有认知。6分钟的视频可以引用20多篇参考文献,确如苏格拉底所说—一切伟大的事物,都是艰难的。Oakley教授不仅和蔼可亲教学严谨,团队更是想方设法把原本枯燥令人生畏的庞大课程用各种生动形象来表达。僵尸、弹球机、黑板……怕的就是你因自己的浮躁错过了对自己终身受用的这门课。老师,我爱你们;还有字幕组、助教,你们在改变世界,你们改变了我。谢谢你们的努力让世界更加美好

By Su L

Mar 10, 2020

Great! You do not need the knowledge from Andrew Ng's Machine Learning course to get start. And this course is much more clear than the Neutral Network part of Machine Learning course. Would like to know more about relevant packages in Python.

By Savinissit U

May 15, 2021

Шикарный курс! Создатели курса вложили много труда и он стоит затраченного на него времени. По мере прохождения курса мои навыки в приобретении новых знаний действительно улучшились. Большое спасибо и самые лучшие рекомендации!

By Mia Z

Apr 30, 2016

it is very helpful. especially the test after learning, help me to test whether i understand the topic. the most sweet thing is the website provide multi-language scripts. learning knowledge as well as learning english

By orihara

May 15, 2019

I think it helps a lot. Help me understand how to learn more efficiently. So I can use those tools to study in the future. And the lesson has different versions, such Chinese lines. It helps me understand more precise

By Kyle

Feb 15, 2017

I wish that I could learn this course when I still was a college student. Too many learnings form this course changes my way of thinking and helps me learn things better and faster. Everyone should take this course.

By LI R

Feb 10, 2018

It's absolutely a great and inspired course. I've learned too much from it so I really appreciate all the staffs who put effort on it! Thanks a lot! And for the learners, don't wait! Just take it! Highly recommend!

By Chris H

Mar 14, 2021

This is really a great course which helps me to understand how our brain works and how to guide it more efficiently. Highly recommand this course. Thanks for all the processors who designed and shared this course.

By 胡祯崧

Jan 29, 2019

It does help me to manage my daily learning. I get a lot of useful skills like making the daily plan one day before. Also, our instructors always has a nice smile, which makes me relaxed when having the course.

By Dongmo L

Nov 6, 2016

Drs. Barbara Oakley and Terrence Sejnowski have become dear friends throughout the course. The interviews conducted by Dr. Oakley also had great influence on me. Thank you so much for the mind-changing course.

By Renjie Z

Aug 6, 2017

It's my first time to use MOOC.For me it's open a new window to the world.At here i can learn something wonderful and different with the knowledge i have learned in China or in school.Thinks a lot to Barbara!

By 郑雯欣

Sep 29, 2019

从入门时的恐惧心理,到接受新概念,再到间隔复习,recall,解决拖延症,以及考试技巧,都有涉略。

值得一学。

我有一个江苏的同学,听到我们大学的通识课竟然有“学会学习”时,一脸嘲讽:“学习还用你教吗?谁不会学。”

但事实是,人处在变化之中,学习方法也需要跟进更新,特别是有科学依据的更新。我自己就经历过,之前有用的学习方法,后来成为我成绩落下的原因。

总之,我很高兴能学习这门课程,也祝愿认真学完这门课的学员,前程似锦。

By cattrace

Feb 24, 2018

挺不错的,部分理论和以往自己运用的相似,但是这里讲的更全面更系统,也有科学的解释,让人更容易信服,同时还采访一些领域大拿,让他们谈自己的学习方法和体会,这其实对大家是很有帮助的,你们会发现,牛人确实就是采用(无意或自己琢磨)了合适的学习方法并让自己更容易坚持下去,而大部分人无法学好,很可能只是因为学习方法不对,导致自卑,畏难,从而恶性循环,真心建议所有人都看看这个教程,也希望能引入大一教学甚至是高一的教学中

By Xia Z

Mar 24, 2018

真的是太棒了,常常在学习中觉得自己太笨或者记忆力不好,而很受打击。学完这门课后认识到是没有掌握学习的方法。课程深入简出生动形象,每一课也有大量的参考资料,严谨专业。学习了这门课不仅能战胜困难拖延,同时也能正视学习中的焦虑,比如刚学习一种新学科的时候会很难,又如只看不练会很容易忘记,这些都是正常现象,没有必要灰心。我相信自己以后会更有信心地学习更多的知识,也会更有效率地进行学习。

By creambun

Sep 22, 2016

Very information and inspiring. An enjoyable course. There are so much materials to digest and memorize that it took me a long time after the course finishes to sink in the materials taught

By Jackie D

Mar 26, 2019

Highly useful ! By showing vivid cases and colorful personal experience, Mrs. Barbarra does give me a great opportunitity to find how smart(smart in managing learning) people to learn.

By kain

Oct 16, 2017

when i was a student . i did not very good. and i found it hard follow the leads. up to now i learned this course. it is very useful for me . and i will strive for myself-improvement.

By olivia c

Sep 11, 2021

wonderful course, thank you so much for holding this course, it is really a great course for study beginner, i believe that i will learn deeper and wider when i learn something new.

By Matt S

Mar 22, 2017

Learn this course whenever you get time to improve yourself.

This course will help you learn anything more efficiently than before.

Thanks for Dr. Oakley and Dr. Sejnowski.

By xiangshushu

Jan 6, 2020

课程帮助我了解了meta-study的知识.

无论是因为个人价值追求还是商业社会的控制,这都是个需要终生学习的世界.

了解学习过程本身,并针对性的强调方法及其必要的事情.

比起安慰效果短期效果的知识,这个课程作为的理论基础的科学,是当世主流,最准确的体系.

同时,清晰的概念,能够更容易的践行,有助于最终获得长期效果.

By Jack S

Jul 14, 2017

This course is extremely useful. I tried to use the methods mentioned in video lectures immediately. It works really well. I am so glad I choose this course!!

By zln

Jul 8, 2021

i learn much more things than i imagine after i take this lesson.this lesson really inspires me and tell me the correct way to learn almost anything.

By Shirley L

Jun 5, 2017

A very good course to improve the learning skill and correct those wrong methods on studying. Highly recommended for parents or high school students.

By Deleted A

Dec 29, 2016

This is a fantastic course! My mind is totally changed by it! Everyone who wants to know how to learn things effectively should take this course.

By yufan r

Feb 20, 2020

Really helpful. Such methodology is what everyone needs in 21 century. Hoping I take this course four years ago, instead of as a senior student.