Chevron Left
Back to 学会如何学习:帮助你掌握复杂学科的强大智力工具(Learning How to Learn)

Learner Reviews & Feedback for 学会如何学习:帮助你掌握复杂学科的强大智力工具(Learning How to Learn) by Deep Teaching Solutions

4.9
stars
1,344 ratings
480 reviews

About the Course

本课程将介绍各领域专家所使用的学习方法,他们包括艺术家、文学家、数学家、科学家、运动员和很多其他领域专家。我们将学习如何使用两种不同的大脑模式,以及大脑如何封装(“chunks”)信息。我们还将介绍能力错觉(illusions of learning),记忆技巧,对付拖延症的方法,以及研究表明能帮助我们掌握困难科目的方法。 无论您在所学领域是专家还是菜鸟,您都可以使用这些方法,改变自己的思维模式,重塑自己的人生。如果您是所学领域的专家,通过学习大脑认知的底层知识,您可以进一步提高自己的学习能力,您将了解反直觉的考试技巧和见解,从而能够更高效地完成作业和习题。如果您在学习中遇到困难,系统有效的学习技巧将帮助您将走上正轨。无论您希望学习什么内容,这门课程都可以作为您的指南。...

Top reviews

TW
Mar 12, 2018

A really amzing course which helps me a lot improve in other subjects. I encourage everyone should take this couse before taking any other course.\n\nBy the way, thanks for the lecturers and coursera.

ZG
Dec 24, 2017

Excellent! Listening to the lively and empowering words of Dr. Oakley and Sejnowski, I gained a deep insight into the learning process. Also, I learned to tackle procrastination and prepare for exams.

Filter by:

51 - 75 of 463 Reviews for 学会如何学习:帮助你掌握复杂学科的强大智力工具(Learning How to Learn)

By Kang Z

Nov 2, 2016

这门课程不仅仅是学习,同时也让人感受到了两位老师的真诚和用心。课程全部经过了精心设置,每一个小节都几乎整好卡在25分钟——也就是一开始介绍的番茄工作法一样的设置。每一个单元的复习内容也是非常精炼和有用。Coursera的第一门课程,感受到了老师的精心制作使网课的优势得到了充分发挥,妙!

By Lydia Z

Jun 26, 2016

这个课程给我对未来提升自己很大的信心。Barbara Oakley和Terrence Sejnowski博士非常nice和权威的教导了如何正常使用自己的大脑。对如何更高效的学习提出了需要易于操作简单,又十分实用强大的技巧和方法。

现在就迫不及待想要运用这套方法进入下一个学习:)

By Li X

Mar 1, 2019

课程实用而清晰,很多方法都很好。视频不同于商业视频或者宣传片的观感,但是与内容配合的很好,非常有趣及用心。这门课讲解的很多知识,过了一两年还能在脑子里回想起图片,比如章鱼和记忆容量、砌墙和复习时间安排等等,这门课本身的教法就是它所内容里所提倡的学习方法的一个最好的例证!

By Scarlett Z

Apr 23, 2018

本课程交给我一些重要的学习技巧。好比组块,好比如何将短期记忆植入长期记忆,好比增加工作效率的番茄工作法。不仅如此,还提到了不利于学习的方式方法,使我又一个更全面的了解。其中,番茄工作法和必要的休息运动及睡眠使我最大的收获。感谢为这门课程而付出的所有工作人员和老师同学。

By 张子文

Apr 6, 2020

在成长的过程当中,我花了很多的时间进行学习,但是真正学会的东西却和付出差了很多,通过这门课程极大的改变了我的 学习方法,提升的我的学习效率,这对生活方方面面都是有很大帮助的,在实践这些方法的时候我也将进一步的理解这些方法。谢谢两位和蔼的老师,谢谢这里的工作人员!

By luoyang

Oct 29, 2019

学习掌握了大脑是如何让存储记忆的,知道睡眠休息对于学习的必要性,理出工作任务清单的必要性,如何进入发散思维,使用番茄工作法克服自己讨厌的工作内容等等方法来帮助自己如何学习新的知识以及如何出色的完成任务,努力克服拖延症;非常感谢老师的课程,给我的帮助非常大,谢谢!

By jinxiu

Nov 30, 2016

very great lecture , i love it , and i am trying to use it everyday, actually I recommend lots of my friends to learn this lecture.

By Jason L

May 22, 2016

Before your mooc learning-journey,this great course may lead you to a brilliant place! Appreciating all the great educators here!

By Deleted A

Oct 9, 2016

This is a very useful and attracting course, and I will use all the skills I learned from it every time I learn some new things.

By 王庆港

Sep 25, 2017

自己平时不怎么总结学习方法,总觉得有些学习好的同学或学习能力强的个人肯定有一套经过检验的方法,而这些方法技巧在某些方面是符合增强认知以及神经科学研究的。这门课程就是讲这些你从未总结过或已经使用却不知道原理的学习技巧和方法原理。你会恍然大悟 ,原来是这样!

By Liu t

Dec 19, 2017

Very helpful courses to learn about human brain and does it work, through which we can vastly improve our learning efficiency.

By natalie l

May 28, 2017

It really changed some points I used to think about learning. And I'll try to practice what I have learned. Thanks very much.

By fyz7891

Jul 27, 2021

Very useful course! Learning skills, Principile of brain thinking,chunk of knowledge, i need more time to absorb knowledge😄

By 乔丽媛

Jun 6, 2019

感谢 Dr. Barbara Oakley和 Dr. Terrence Sejnowski,非常亲切,也非常专业,把很难的脑科学和学习理论教的非常通俗易懂,方便理解且方便记忆。这门课让我受益匪浅,非常感谢制作这课程的各位,课程非常棒!

By 張夕楓

Aug 9, 2017

非常實用的課程,所學的技巧均能現學現用。

Very useful course which allows student apply what their have learnt in this course immediately.

By Helen S

Dec 3, 2017

最基本的方法论,基于脑科学研究并总结各路牛人的经验,非常推荐。以前看罗素的书上说,他遇到比较难以解决的问题时,通常会冥思苦想两三周,然后就放下,几个月后发现大脑已经把这个问题解决了。通过这个课程,终于理解了这个方法背后的逻辑 !

By 林秋馨

Nov 9, 2017

it is so useful and could always spark me to think back my history of learning and learn from it.

thanks so much!!!

By 汪林锦

Aug 10, 2017

很棒的课程,为我解答了我一直存有的疑惑,养成一个良好的学习习惯,确实可以节省好多力气,不用像以前那样过多的消耗毅力,有一种豁然开朗的感觉。感谢开发者们课程的相关老师。你们真的付出了好多,辛苦了!!!是你们点亮了我继续远行的灯塔。

By YYK

Mar 3, 2019

Fantastic teachers and well-organized mertierial. I just have learned a lot in this lecture. I am much obliged !

By LU Y

Feb 3, 2017

It‘s a useful class and give me a enjoyable listening. Thank you for bringing me a lot of new discoveries.

By 倪天逸

Sep 29, 2019

This course helps me a lot, from fighting with procrastination to learning more efficient. Thanks a lot!

By Amy X

Nov 28, 2017

很棒的一门课!掌握好科学的学习方法,才能事半功倍、更有效率地学习。老师的讲解清楚简洁,Barbara很有亲和力,专家访谈也很有启发,脑神经科学让人着迷。准备再仔细地学习第二遍,第一遍时有些选学内容还没顾上看。

By ifnodoraemon

Dec 1, 2019

帮助自己重新认知了学习,对于新知识,使用比喻类比的方式,更帮助自己理解;对于记忆,应该使用联想或者记忆宫殿的方式,充分发挥大脑的空间记忆能力,而不是简单的重复阅读。发散思维有助于新点子和难题。最后睡个好觉

By 林子彤

Feb 17, 2019

It's a great lecture!

I learned a lot from it and it does help me to be better at learning new things.

By Jun M

Oct 28, 2017

Very effective course to manage our time and USE our Brain more efficiently. Thanks to the Lecturers!