Chevron Left
Back to Smart Analytics, Machine Learning, and AI on GCP

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Smart Analytics, Machine Learning, and AI on GCP by Google Cloud

4.6
stars
813 ratings
106 reviews

About the Course

Incorporating machine learning into data pipelines increases the ability of businesses to extract insights from their data. This course covers several ways machine learning can be included in data pipelines on Google Cloud Platform depending on the level of customization required. For little to no customization, this course covers AutoML. For more tailored machine learning capabilities, this course introduces AI Platform Notebooks and BigQuery Machine Learning. Also, this course covers how to productionalize machine learning solutions using Kubeflow. Learners will get hands-on experience building machine learning models on Google Cloud Platform using QwikLabs. New! CERTIFICATE COMPLETION CHALLENGE to unlock benefits from Coursera and Google Cloud Enroll and complete Cloud Engineering with Google Cloud or Cloud Architecture with Google Cloud Professional Certificate or Data Engineering with Google Cloud Professional Certificate before November 8, 2020 to receive the following benefits; => Google Cloud t-shirt, for the first 1,000 eligible learners to complete. While supplies last. > Exclusive access to Big => Interview ($950 value) and career coaching => 30 days free access to Qwiklabs ($50 value) to earn Google Cloud recognized skill badges by completing challenge quests...

Top reviews

HM
May 11, 2020

It was a good decision to do this course as i learn and practiced lot in GCP. Thank you the team for amazing support guidance and instructions. Course content and material was appreciated. Thanks.

MB
May 15, 2020

Very good ML course to introduce students with Google Cloud machine learning capabilities. Maybe there should be a lab for AutoML (after video lessons), as it exists on Qwiklab platform.

Filter by:

51 - 75 of 105 Reviews for Smart Analytics, Machine Learning, and AI on GCP

By Aniruddha S

May 27, 2020

nice, informative

By Mobasshir B S

May 7, 2020

Great Experience!

By PARITOSH P

Apr 15, 2020

Very good course

By Mohammad H

Mar 28, 2020

Thanks to all ..

By Cristian F E G

Apr 20, 2020

Excelente curso

By Atanu C

May 24, 2020

Great Learning

By MUHAMMAD F G A

Jul 14, 2020

great course!

By Miguel Á V F

Jun 13, 2020

Just awesome.

By praveen a

Aug 20, 2020

Great course

By Arghya N

Jun 21, 2020

great course

By Giovanni D P

May 1, 2020

good course

By Evan S

Jan 22, 2020

Soooo cool

By Yuri M

Sep 8, 2020

Thanks!!

By Javier

May 3, 2020

excelent

By Muhammad Z H

Jun 6, 2020

Thanks

By Gerardo F V

Nov 23, 2020

good

By Priyanka C

Jun 27, 2020

Good

By CAMARA

Feb 20, 2020

:)

By Harish K

May 11, 2020

The course content was excellent and at the right level for me. I was able to complete my labs within the time duration allocated for each lab. The only reason I didn't rate this 5 star is because sometimes some components (e.g. Data studio) didn't launch correctly or I had to rework a couple of times.

All in all it was an excellent course. Thank you!

By Prashanth R

Jan 23, 2020

I couldn't complete the Kubeflow lab due to issues that I encountered setting it up. Overall, the course has given me a good understanding of Machine Learning model creation options available on GCP

By Michal

Oct 25, 2020

In general - very hot industry knowledge, however it feels that this content needs some time to get flawless and robust as the other ones from this specialization.

By Federico M

May 5, 2020

The course is good but there is a lot of repeating concepts from the first course of the data engineering specialization and some labs are a bit buggy

By Sandeep M

Apr 5, 2020

Course gives basic overview on ML concepts and how we can do using GCP. Good enough for Data Engineer to understand

By GAURAV B

Mar 27, 2020

Few important concepts like kubeflow should have been covered in a bit more detail.

By Etienne M

Apr 24, 2020

I learned how to use Auto ML and its benefits. The tool looks like a black box.