Chevron Left
Back to Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups by University of Colorado Boulder

4.7
stars
2,029 ratings
706 reviews

About the Course

Effective teamwork and group communication are essential for your professional and personal success. In this course you will learn to: make better decisions, be more creative and innovative, manage conflict and work with difficult group members, negotiate for preferred outcomes, improve group communication in virtual environments, develop a better overall understanding of human interaction, and work more effectively as a team. Our goal is to help you understand these important dynamics of group communication and learn how to put them into practice to improve your overall teamwork....

Top reviews

M
Apr 27, 2020

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

ND
Aug 27, 2020

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

Filter by:

651 - 675 of 701 Reviews for Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups

By Mark C

Jul 13, 2020

Very helpful course!!!!!

By Ratnakaram P

Dec 22, 2020

Very nice presentation

By S M

Apr 19, 2020

Course is very useful

By Sk R p

Jul 22, 2020

Explanation is good

By Kennith J J

May 8, 2020

Very good course!

By Lapo G

Jan 2, 2021

very interesting

By Tandy H

Aug 7, 2020

Excellent course

By PREETI K

Dec 2, 2020

Amazing course

By Rizza M B

Jun 13, 2020

Learned a lot

By Siva S B P

Jun 3, 2020

Well designed

By Melfi M A

Aug 13, 2020

Great course

By Nitesh S

Aug 10, 2020

Good course

By GHAYAL G A

Jan 7, 2021

very good

By BIMALENDU B

Sep 5, 2020

excellent

By ALADESUYI O J

Jul 19, 2020

Impacting

By PARAS C

Jun 1, 2020

well good

By ARTHANARISWARAN R

May 6, 2020

thank you

By VAISAKH V

Apr 22, 2020

very good

By Noman B B

May 20, 2020

4 star

By Ahmed I e

Apr 7, 2020

Thanx

By Rahul P

Jan 2, 2021

Good

By Koustav M

Jun 4, 2020

Good

By sachin

May 1, 2020

Good

By HANMANT U B

Sep 27, 2020

Gud

By Irina D

Jun 30, 2020

The course itself was a little dry for me however, I am a hands-on person and learn better when I am applying content right away so I have a bit of a biased review. The content itself was interesting and brought my awareness to certain communication issues that I subconsciously apply but that are not always right. The assignments are a good way to apply what I learned to creating that connection to my own experiences. The questions during the video is a good way to re-enforce what was covered in real time.