Chevron Left
Back to Teach English Now! Technology Enriched Teaching

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Teach English Now! Technology Enriched Teaching by Arizona State University

4.9
stars
1,211 ratings
318 reviews

About the Course

This course focuses on the key concepts you need in order to effectively integrate technology into your teaching, without letting it overshadow language learning. Discover current and future trends in educational technology, along with strategies for implementing these trends in the classroom and beyond. As technology is continually evolving, learn how to keep up on current technological applications through professional development networks and training opportunities....

Top reviews

SI
Oct 16, 2020

Awesome as ever. Some typos need to be corrected in quizzes and instructions. Also, I have finished 7 courses in 3 weeks because I was on a mission. I hope to complete this course within 1 month time.

SB
Mar 6, 2017

Great course which taught me how to integrate technology into my teaching. Thanks so much to the instructors for making it all into a story so that we'll have fund to learn and remember everything!!!

Filter by:

276 - 300 of 317 Reviews for Teach English Now! Technology Enriched Teaching

By Kevin M

Nov 25, 2016

Great Class

By Rahaf A

Dec 7, 2019

All thanks

By SARWAR K J

Aug 24, 2019

so helpful

By Yvonne

Feb 16, 2019

Excellent!

By Melissa d A B

Apr 16, 2018

Wonderful!

By Maria A G

Jul 4, 2017

Excelente!

By andrew s

Jan 23, 2017

Excellent!

By deepika c

Nov 15, 2016

Fabulous:)

By Rafia A

Nov 14, 2016

I love it!

By Veda M

Oct 18, 2016

Fantastic.

By liushixin

Dec 27, 2020

I love it

By Jay N

Nov 4, 2016

wonderful

By James M R A

Jul 12, 2021

Awesome!

By Alexandre T C d O

Aug 21, 2017

Amazing!

By Rahmah A

Jan 2, 2021

Superb!

By Edman H

Dec 20, 2019

PERFECT

By CHOI, B

Oct 27, 2020

great!

By Aghasif G M

May 12, 2018

Thanks

By Nusrat S

Nov 6, 2016

Great!

By Prince S O

Nov 29, 2016

great

By Pavithra

Dec 2, 2020

good

By JUSTIN C N

Aug 23, 2017

nice

By Phương N A

Jul 10, 2021

Simple and less applicable or helpful than the other ones in this Specialization, but again, it gives good insights and theoretical foundation for more advanced research into the field later. Amusing videos as always and some helpful suggestions of technological tools along the way. Still, it would have been more helpful if the course actually included a list of technologies and let the learners try them out and have the problems discussed.

By Laura S

Dec 27, 2019

I am grateful for this course which revealed all the latest aspects of using technology in the classroom. However for my volunteer teaching position, our classrooms don't have the means to acquire and use technology, so in that regard, this class was "too" technical for the budget and needs.

By Vaiva V M

May 24, 2020

A lot of useful and organized information which is amazing, but also a little too theoretical and repetitive; those time gaps could have been used for more teaching with technology as an assistant examples and how to put that in practice.