Chevron Left
Back to Tricky English Grammar

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Tricky English Grammar by University of California, Irvine

4.8
stars
1,147 ratings
328 reviews

About the Course

English is a difficult language to learn because of its many obscure grammatical rules, which are fairly easy to mess up--even for native speakers. While it’s easy for non-native speakers to get overwhelmed by confusing grammar rules, in this course, we'll provide you with tips that will help you understand the rules more easily and give you lots of practice with the tricky grammar of everyday English. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

Top reviews

NY
Sep 29, 2018

I found this course is very useful for me. I'd recommend for the learners who want to review or improve grammar. Thanks to all instructors from UC Irvine, They did very excellent job!

JM
Sep 1, 2020

It is a very good course, the content is clear, didactic, and provides a lot of knowledge.\n\nEs un muy buen curso, el contenido es claro, didáctico, y aporta mucho conocimiento.

Filter by:

251 - 275 of 322 Reviews for Tricky English Grammar

By Andrea Q

Jul 29, 2020

Very good!

By SIVA I

Apr 16, 2019

very good.

By Deleted A

Nov 24, 2016

Very good!

By One d s

Sep 13, 2020

Amazing !

By Fernanda P

Sep 7, 2020

excellent

By Edie S A B

Aug 23, 2020

Excellent

By Devika s

Jul 27, 2020

Excellent

By Cesar O D

Sep 12, 2019

Excelent.

By Jean P E

Sep 23, 2018

Wonderful

By Almamoun S M E

Apr 15, 2017

so useful

By Trista Q

Feb 11, 2017

very good

By Rocio M

Aug 31, 2016

I love it

By Ahmed H A

Jun 19, 2018

Amazing.

By NAUFAL M

Aug 30, 2021

Awesome

By Miguel A S C

Aug 31, 2020

Great!!

By tran v d

Oct 3, 2017

usefull

By Maria d G G d N

Oct 29, 2020

Great!

By Achref E

Jan 27, 2018

(y) :)

By Nadiia D

Jan 11, 2018

Great!

By Sofia R F

Aug 1, 2018

nice.

By Nataly M L P

Sep 1, 2021

c00l

By Yana M

Apr 9, 2019

-

By li w

Nov 13, 2016

By Suryansh A

Jul 6, 2019

This is the best course for learn new things that many people don't know. Tricky English grammar is not easy to learn but by this course it can be possible to learn.

In this course, a lot of videos, practice quizzes and readings are available to learn easily with understanding. Here, we can make our personal notes to revise.

So, it is so much interesting, amazing and fantastic course to learn "Tricky English Grammar".

By Monica S

Jan 30, 2017

This course was very helpful. I was not aware of several mistakes that I usually make before taking this course. I feel more confident after learning new tips and being able to identify the areas that I must improve. Taking in consideration that grammar covers a lot of topics, the professors were able to summarize the most important topics and to make the classes interactive.