Chevron Left
Back to Use Canva to Create Social Media Marketing Designs

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Use Canva to Create Social Media Marketing Designs by Rhyme

4.5
stars
238 ratings
51 reviews

About the Course

By the end of this project, you will create a sample social media graphic for business. The graphic is shareable across your business’ social media platforms. You will be able to incorporate the color palette from your business style guide, in order to create brand recognition as part of your social media marketing strategy. This course will include an introduction to Canva, how to determine your canvas size for a social media post, incorporate images specific to your business into a social media post, and prepare a post for your social media channels....
Filter by:

1 - 25 of 55 Reviews for Use Canva to Create Social Media Marketing Designs

By Joyce Z

Apr 12, 2020

The tool implemented to learn the basics of Canva is amazing. It saves you time and puts you right there hands on the job and you'll learn very very fast. I guess is the best way to learn that I've ever experienced. It was awesome!!!

By Dileep S

May 06, 2020

Very well presented and explained. One of the best software web tool for designing even though one has no prior designing knowledge. Well Explained by the instructor Stacy Shankin-Langford.

By Disha T

May 09, 2020

A perfect course for beginners in the creative field. It has been a wonderful experience to learn and understand with such ease. A big thank you to Ms. Stacey for explaining the course.

By Anoushka V

Apr 25, 2020

This helped me understand certain hidden features of Canva , which I was not able to discover even after having used this tool for quite a few months.

By Md. A B A

May 25, 2020

The course was quite comprehensive and covered all the major features of Canva with very comprehensible instructions and succinct videos.

By MANSI A

May 20, 2020

It was a really great project, got to learn about various designs elements of canva, which are pretty useful for social media marketing.

By Akif I

May 22, 2020

It was the fastest, easiest tutorial I have ever finished. Thank you Coursera. I didn't know that Canva can do this much.

By Saketh V

May 25, 2020

It is a good introductory course for learning a potentially powerful image tool and the layout of it.

By MAQSOOD A

Apr 17, 2020

That was great small project for learning.The videos are requiring much internet speed to load.

By Tanmay T M

Apr 26, 2020

Amazing Canva platform for Graphic designer and Instructor taught it really well on Cloud

By SHANTANU P

May 09, 2020

It was a good experience and the instructor explained really well

By Meetendra p s

May 18, 2020

this a complete package for learning design in least time.

By Noel D

Apr 29, 2020

Easy to follow instructions and love the visual guides!

By Bri H

Apr 24, 2020

Amazing! So easy to learn and professional. I love it!

By Suvidha D M

Apr 25, 2020

It was a very great experience to me...Thank you 😊

By Harsh K

May 13, 2020

the course was amazing and perfect for a beginner.

By Tejprakash

May 21, 2020

it is the best way to learn graphic design

By Ahmed M E

May 01, 2020

So useful and simple course. Thanks!

By Saranna

Apr 20, 2020

Quick guide to get a hang of canva

By Namya L

May 26, 2020

Amazing course, short and sweet!!

By Shreedha P

May 24, 2020

Easy to understand and helpful

By TEJAS M

May 16, 2020

LEARNED A LOT OF NEW THINGS

By Samiha F R

May 10, 2020

Just right for introduction

By Muhammad U

May 06, 2020

Great Course, Enjoy it.

By Anushka R

May 20, 2020

It was a nice course.