Chevron Left
Back to Virtual Teacher Final Project

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Virtual Teacher Final Project by University of California, Irvine

4.8
stars
176 ratings
54 reviews

About the Course

The Final Project will be a hands-on, comprehensive project that practitioners of virtual education can implement in their profession. For this final project, learners will draft a design plan for an online learning module utilizing materials learned from the virtual teacher series. Learners will choose the subject matter, method of delivery, tools, instructional strategies, and assessments, with the goal of creating a module of online or blended instruction that meets the needs of their students. Learners do not have to create, develop or teach the online learning module they design. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Design a fully online or blended instructional module 2. Apply theories and/or strategies of effective online instruction...

Top reviews

HV
May 10, 2020

A great course! I'm happy to conclude it now, amid quarantine and homescholling...I was able to help schools I work to develop online classes.

AN
Jul 2, 2020

Completing the Final Project was fun. I enjoyed implementing the knowledge gained in previous courses and reading projects outside my field.

Filter by:

26 - 50 of 54 Reviews for Virtual Teacher Final Project

By Ravi S S

Jun 29, 2020

Excellent, well designed course

By Mr P C

Jun 22, 2020

good experience with Coursera

By Prashant R

Jun 30, 2020

thank you for deep knowledge

By Elizabeth J

Jun 28, 2020

Thank you very much !

By Jay N

Jun 22, 2020

A very timely course.

By Anirudha B

Oct 4, 2020

very good experience

By Jyoti U

Jun 30, 2020

Excellent Course

By Bomma R

Jun 22, 2020

GREAT EXPERIENCE

By Susanta S

Jun 23, 2020

Nice Experience

By Felipe C Q

Jul 28, 2017

Great program!

By Miri T

Sep 16, 2020

it is amazing

By Lalit K

Jun 23, 2020

Good Course

By Aqsa A

Sep 25, 2020

Good forum

By Dr. N A

Jul 1, 2020

Excellent

By B S T

Jun 28, 2020

Excellent

By pankaj a

Jun 22, 2020

excellent

By Vikram K V

Oct 4, 2020

Good

By YAMINI P

Sep 14, 2020

Good

By Anupam S

Jun 27, 2020

good

By Krzysztof F

Oct 16, 2017

Great course! It is important to have this knowledge before kicking off with your own projects. The course could be updated with the most recent technology, which can and should be used in such courses. Technology in this area is developing very rapidly.

By Fernando G J

Sep 20, 2018

Please give access to the past courses, because I need to enroll to review some of them. I took the courses 4 years ago. The rubric to assess my peers don´t be available.

The structure of the final project is useful for our teaching practice.

By Aparna M

Jul 15, 2020

Very educational. Interesting insights into virtual education. Perhaps more global courses can be also introduced in a similar format.

By Vishal K

Jun 28, 2020

Few Courses no feedback reasons given for the quizzes.

Few Courses no sample assignment is given

By BRAYAN B

Oct 12, 2020

The videos are good, but are too extending a video of 10 minutes it's OK

By Chandra M S

Jul 28, 2020

Nice course for school teachers and also helpful for college professors.