Chevron Left
Back to Building Custom Regional Reports with Google Analytics

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Building Custom Regional Reports with Google Analytics by Coursera Project Network

4.6
stars
236 ratings
46 reviews

About the Course

In this 2 hours project you will learn how to build custom regional reports with Google Analytics. You will familiarize with Google Analytics and its usage, create a marketing custom regional dashboard with table and graph widgets, customize a standard geo report and scheduled the report you have designed to be sent monthly via email to a distributed regional marketing team....

Top reviews

AT
May 13, 2020

This was a wonderful experience to learn building custom regional reports with google analytics and i will implement this learning in my life to be a successful in any origination

CE
Jan 1, 2021

The course was well paced with the opportunity to work through the different steps independently with the tutor, who explained everything very clearly. Thank you

Filter by:

26 - 45 of 45 Reviews for Building Custom Regional Reports with Google Analytics

By Suvankar D

May 2, 2020

very good

By Priscila A B

Apr 5, 2021

Perfect!

By Ramy M B

Jan 12, 2021

good job

By Kevser Ö

Mar 8, 2021

thanks

By RITHEESH V V

Jul 27, 2020

Good

By p s

Jun 24, 2020

Nice

By tale p

Jun 23, 2020

good

By Vajinepalli s s

Jun 18, 2020

nice

By Siddhi J

May 13, 2020

Really good way to guide students. The virtual rhyme screen was helpful.

By Ujjawal S

Jun 6, 2020

very helpful to understand the basics of google analytics report

By NANDEPU S

May 31, 2020

Good for understanding the google analyticals tool

By Chowdhury R

Feb 27, 2021

love to see this course a bit more in detail.

By Ankit b

Jun 17, 2020

BUILT A KNOWLEDGE ABOUT RESTING DASHBOARD

By Miguel Á S C

Jun 21, 2020

It was great and I liked the course.

By Sumit K G

Jun 8, 2021

Excellent

By Sabir A J

May 15, 2020

Good

By K V S R

May 22, 2020

yes

By Jennifer C G

Mar 6, 2021

No audio, all my settings are on high. I even tried setting the accessibility feature since it is clear he is talking as the video keeps running, but you can't read and look at what he's doing at the same time. None of the other things that he suggests to link or do work. So, it's terrible, it just becomes frustrating, I suggest checking next time on student view. 0 stars

By Marian M

Apr 22, 2021

Cannot unenroll for whatever reason. I honestly do not remember registering for this course or project. Don't give people the option to get out of the course then not allow the buttons to work. It's not a good look for Coursera and as a result, once I finish a different course, I won't be back.