Chevron Left
Back to Create a Lead Generation Messenger Chatbot using Chatfuel

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Create a Lead Generation Messenger Chatbot using Chatfuel by Coursera Project Network

4.5
stars
226 ratings

About the Course

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to build a lead generation chatbot with Email and Google sheets automation which will be able to interact with your customers and generate lead automatically for you. We will be automating the entire process using email automation and Google sheets so that you will receive a mail every time a lead is generated and a copy of the contact information of the lead will be saved on Google sheets. The chatbot will be able to interact with your customers, generate a lead, take a booking, get ticket claims, send us their message and many more. By the end of this project, you will have a fully functioning chatbot deployed to your Facebook page and interacting with your customers through Messenger in real-time. You do not need any programming knowledge because we will be using the flow builder interface from Chatfuel which is very interactive, intuitive and logical. But you do need a Facebook account and a fully functioning Facebook business page in order to test the bot. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top reviews

SL

Feb 18, 2023

This is totally

worth it for the beginner. I gained

pretty amount

of knowledge

Thanks 🙏🏻 -Abhishek

AA

Aug 9, 2022

This is helpful guided project and course especially for me because it guides me more than i thought.

Filter by:

26 - 50 of 64 Reviews for Create a Lead Generation Messenger Chatbot using Chatfuel

By CHANDRA K R K

Sep 26, 2022

LEARING NEW THINGS HELPS TO GAIN KNOWLEDGE

By Md. F I

Mar 15, 2022

It's a excellent turning point in my life.

By Rangaraj d

Apr 7, 2024

It was very easy and simple course

By Nishith R R

Jun 1, 2021

Really beneficial guided project

By Jaideep K

Jun 28, 2023

excellent learning experience

By Mashael A

Dec 19, 2023

.........................

By MAURICE I

May 8, 2023

IT WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE

By Adel A

Mar 24, 2024

Easy and fun explanation

By Manish K Y

Aug 18, 2023

Very well explained

By Altaf R

Jan 4, 2024

Thank you so much

By Javohir

May 17, 2024

Asilbek Omonov

By Spark W

Feb 22, 2024

very satisfied

By EKA R

Dec 6, 2021

its very good

By Ahmed A

Oct 22, 2023

good course

By Hemangbhai C

May 1, 2024

Thank you

By Jeselyn d

Apr 27, 2024

thank you

By khouloud b h

Aug 29, 2022

mer6ii

By usman a

May 22, 2024

good!

By Moaish P

Feb 15, 2024

great

By Eumi G

Aug 28, 2023

eeee

By Mustafa H A M

Nov 11, 2022

good

By Farhan R V

Jun 27, 2022

Good

By Lakkireddy v

Apr 11, 2022

COOL

By 20-046 M K S

Jun 27, 2022

Create a Lead Generation Messenger Chatbot using Chatfuel is a course organized by Course Project Network that aims to create an automated client conversation tool using an automated conversational robot called Chatfuel. This course also teaches how to manage consumer contact data so there is no need to make contacts or conversations manually. This course is great because it can help an entrepreneur in keeping his customers informed quickly and concisely.

By Dimas W B B

Jun 27, 2022

in this course we will be taught what is a messenger bot?. the infrastructure of this course is experienced in creating bots on messenger. because at this time if we send messages via social media there are usually bots that will immediately respond to our messages very quickly. This course is suitable for people who want to start an online business by automatically generating reply messages