Chevron Left
Back to Google Ads for Beginners

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Google Ads for Beginners by Coursera Project Network

4.5
stars
1,357 ratings
322 reviews

About the Course

In this 2-hour long tutorial, you will learn how to get started with Google Search Ads and create successful campaigns to reach new customers and grow your business. We'll work on Google Ads, Google's online advertising platform. You will drive qualified traffic, or best-fit customers to your business while they're searching on Google, for products and services like the ones that you offer. By the end of the tutorial, you will be able to: - Create your account on Google Ads - Set up the first campaign structure - Set up conversion tracking - Add relevant audience, set bids and budgets and targeting - Set up ad groups - Do effective keyword research - Create impactful and relevant ads - Navigate through the Google Ads Dashboard - Learn about Tools and Settings available on Google Ads - Optimize ad campaigns to generate conversions and be profitable Note: If you don't have a Google account, you will need to create one to be able to complete the content....

Top reviews

RS
Jan 18, 2021

Good course for a beginner. As a person who knows nothing about Google Ads, I become known how to use it. This course gives me enough introduction to make my first campaign.\n\nThank you Mrs. Ishita

SS
Aug 2, 2020

Its was great experience to learn Google Adwords in a simplified manner. teaching method was awesome. Trainer used Rhyme platform which is one to one learning, and hands on training great tool.

Filter by:

276 - 300 of 324 Reviews for Google Ads for Beginners

By Edgar M M M

Feb 10, 2021

Estaria mejor en Español

By Ms. D G

Sep 14, 2020

Good introductory course

By Sim S Y

Oct 24, 2020

Just Nice for beginer

By Camilo R C

Aug 21, 2020

Great course to begin

By Ovijit P

Dec 1, 2020

Need A To Z Course

By Daniela O

Sep 17, 2020

Interesting course

By Mohammed j

Sep 16, 2020

Really good course

By Phumelela

Mar 5, 2021

Learned a lot

By Atishya J

Apr 9, 2021

it was great

By Alwielland Q B

Jul 19, 2020

useful ideas

By Kayser F

Oct 1, 2020

good course

By Anne R

Jan 22, 2021

Very good!

By Nikita m P

Sep 19, 2020

very good

By Amit K

Apr 1, 2021

GOOD

By सार्थक भ

Mar 26, 2021

Good

By Adnan A T

Mar 18, 2021

good

By SHRINIVAS K C

Dec 12, 2020

good

By Shreyansh J

Sep 23, 2020

good

By Fardosh S

Jul 11, 2020

nice

By Jevgenia P

Nov 4, 2020

I can't say the course was excited! Even if the lecturer has a huge knowledge base, I had to scroll and listen again many times what she said. Some of the information is still unclear to me. The last quizz kept giving errors even if the answer was correct.

By Balaji R

Dec 10, 2020

Google ads very professional platform in business career.in business career how to improve your own business . It is a very profitable certification course successful job

By Roberto T V A

Jun 30, 2020

I can do all thing to the course because, I don´t have a credit card but when i need to create a marketing campage i´ll can do in google ads.

By Julia R

Oct 31, 2020

It was a great introductory lesson. The instructor just had to showcase a few technical backend steps tp ease certain issues in the process.

By Marie A A

Dec 2, 2020

The project needs more explanation. I hope there will be advance project and more reading materials.

By Alejandro S T

Nov 9, 2020

There are some unexplained topics that are used, like how to create a Campaign Tracking URL.