Chevron Left
Back to Create Interactive Dashboards with Streamlit and Python

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Create Interactive Dashboards with Streamlit and Python by Coursera Project Network

4.7
stars
368 ratings

About the Course

Welcome to this hands-on project on building your first interactive, data dashboard with the Streamlit library in Python. By the end of this project, you are going to be comfortable with using Python and Streamlit to build beautiful and interactive dashboards and web apps, all with zero web development experience! We are going to load, explore, visualize and interact with data, and generate dashboards in less than 150 lines of Python code! Prior experience with writing simple Python scripts and using pandas for data manipulation is recommended. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top reviews

SP

Jun 4, 2020

Snehan is to-the-point, with a gentle introduction to the concept and a nice round-up at the end. I learnt useful techniques for my current work! Glad I took this course!

PK

Nov 10, 2020

Teaching was great just straight to the point not dragging .And it was really pleasant to hear the birds chirping sound midst of video

Filter by:

51 - 70 of 70 Reviews for Create Interactive Dashboards with Streamlit and Python

By Kamlesh C

Aug 4, 2020

thank you

By Gaikwad N

Jul 23, 2020

Excellent

By Doss D

Jul 2, 2020

Thank you

By ANIKET S B

Jun 7, 2020

Nice app

By Santiago G

Aug 14, 2020

Thanks

By AJAY T

Sep 23, 2020

Nice

By tale p

Jun 16, 2020

good

By SRIDEVI B

May 15, 2020

5

By Myeongwon K

Nov 27, 2020

Great experience of hands on practice. Also happy to learn about streamlit which is so fast and easy for making datascience web apps. It would be much more helpful if more information is provided for deploying this web app for showing it to others.

By Omer K

Sep 22, 2020

I was expecting that we would examine the tweets and analyze whether they were positive or negative. It would be nice if given alternatives where we can use more sample CSV files. But the course was useful for me, thank you.

By Amanda G A

Oct 26, 2022

Very easy to follow. The project was structured on short modules, which was great. Wish they would cover how to deploy the dashboard instead of only having it locally.

By Padhma M S

Jun 11, 2020

Instructions was crystal clear to make me complete the coding along with the instructor. Many thanks.

By Arti K

Jun 28, 2020

The font size in the cloud desktop is very small.

Otherwise, the course is worth it.

By Miguel F M

Mar 23, 2021

Buen proyecto introducctorio a la libreria.

By Sarbodaya J

May 13, 2020

Such a good project to start

By Meena M

May 21, 2020

Thank u

By Rohit A M

Jun 6, 2020

Best

By Ja P

Jul 30, 2020

Too much hand holding.

By David A V E

Jun 1, 2020

The Rhyme platform is very buggy, shortcuts like Ctrl+c and Ctrl+v are not mapped appropriately, so you can't use them. It has minor crashes every 3 minutes and major crashes every 8 minutes. The course's content is great, if only the tools provided actually worked...

By Shumak

Apr 29, 2021

complete waste of money