Chevron Left
Back to Introduction to Project Management with ClickUp

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Introduction to Project Management with ClickUp by Coursera Project Network

4.7
stars
434 ratings
99 reviews

About the Course

In this guided tutorial, we will learn how to create and organize a ClickUp workspace to best meet your project management and business needs. We will also learn how to use the tool to better collaborate and communicate with your team. Whether you’re assigning tasks, pushing out important information, scheduling meetings, or working through a to do list, ClickUp can help you keep track of it all. ClickUp is a free, cloud-based program that helps to improve both your productivity and your budget. ClickUp helps to make both individuals and groups more productive in their work by consolidating tasks, documents, goals, and communication into one, all inclusive platform. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top reviews

KT
Sep 17, 2020

I have only heard of ClickUp but have been interested in researching it. To walk through the program step by step with detailed information made it so easy to understand the basics.

MA
Sep 21, 2020

Make Social Media pages Like FaceBook , Instagram , Twitter that we invite more Friends for like ur page and Grow Up. 👍👍👍❤️💙💛🌸🌸🌺🌺💜💖🌹🍃💞💝🌱🌷💐💕🌿🌱💓\n\nYouTube : https://bit.ly/2PBEung

Filter by:

76 - 98 of 98 Reviews for Introduction to Project Management with ClickUp

By Chris C

Feb 28, 2021

The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because the course video is using an older version of Click-up so it's changed quite a bit and some things are different than descried

By Nour M

Feb 8, 2021

I have learnt how to use ClickUp App fro project management, so it will help me a lot in my next project to go in step by step without wasting my time or forget and step

By Rolando Z

Oct 3, 2020

The workspace was small as the fonts were hard to see. But the course was good. Thank you

By Vishnu A S

May 5, 2020

A new course to work on and to understand how an organisation works with Clickup

By مُحَمَّدْ ا M A

Feb 22, 2021

Would like to have an introduction to the general settings & system layout

By RAJAT M 1

Sep 17, 2020

The way she taught everything. Hats off to you. Absolutely loved it.

By Joseph L W

Jun 24, 2020

Needed more content to become five stars, otherwise, great course.

By Vivek M J

May 8, 2020

Good to learn the basic of Resume

By Navnath N B

Jul 9, 2020

Thanks to Abby Saey

By SUMAN K P

May 31, 2020

Nice learning 👌

By Obumneme N

Nov 22, 2020

Very concise

By Frederick F

Nov 16, 2020

Good Starter

By LAKSHAN T N

May 31, 2020

This is good

By Juliefel E

Oct 23, 2020

Nice!

By Md F A

Sep 13, 2020

Good

By SHAHWAR A N

Sep 12, 2020

NICE

By ALLA L R

Jun 5, 2020

good

By ALOKE R B

May 31, 2020

good

By Nora N

Jan 25, 2021

Walkthrough did not match current version

By Smita s

Sep 21, 2020

good

By Harshit R

Sep 13, 2020

Half of things were missing in the shared screen.

By djamileh

Apr 6, 2021

No project management tips, just an overview of Clickup functionalities. Not useful if you already use the app and want a better strategy