Chevron Left
Back to Search Engine Optimization (SEO) with Squarespace

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Search Engine Optimization (SEO) with Squarespace by Coursera Project Network

4.5
stars
880 ratings

About the Course

Squarespace is an all-in-one website platform that allows you to build a sleek and custom website without knowing any code. It also comes equipped with several options for optimizing your website for search engine optimization (SEO). Using the techniques found here, you’ll learn to fully optimize your Squarespace site so that it’s properly indexed and ranked by search engines. In this project, we’ll cover site-level optimization, optimization for local search, on-page SEO, and blogging optimization. You’ll leave this course feeling confident in your ability to use the tools that Squarespace provides to improve your site’s searchability. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top reviews

QA

Invalid date

I have learned this course from coursera.org and I am very grateful for such an opportunity

AK

Invalid date

nice course i am fully satisfied lo learn a new thing this is very useful to all student who learn a seo and grow on his business/new skill. Thank you

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 173 Reviews for Search Engine Optimization (SEO) with Squarespace

By Boshra M

May 21, 2021

It is a very useful lesson, and I have benefited from it very much. Thank you to everyone who contributed to the wonderful teacher

By Kaitlyn O

Jan 4, 2024

You have to pay for Squarespace, and it won't let me unenroll from the project.

By Siti N

May 23, 2023

I gain new knowledge with this course and understand more about SEO. Currently as intern and feel that i need to broad my knowledge to prepared myself for the future. In suggest this course to upgrade because the current website of Squarespace not as same like the video course guide show. For example , the SEO are not available under discovery section in marketing but SEO actually at marketing setting. There are few thing different and I hope this course upgrade n follow up the current version website of Squarespace.

By Iresha J

Mar 1, 2021

If you were looking for what is SEO asking as a requirement to apply for a job, here you can have the great example. No need to be expert in IT

By lolo m

Nov 23, 2023

"I recently completed the 'Search Engine Optimization (SEO) with Squarespace' course, and it has been a game-changer for me. The content is well-structured, and the instructor's expertise shines through. The course not only demystified SEO but also provided practical strategies to implement on my Squarespace website. I appreciated the hands-on approach, and the real-world examples made the concepts easy to grasp. The optimization techniques I learned have already started to show results in improving my skill's approach toward the visibility of my site. Whether you're a beginner or looking to refine your SEO skills, this course is a valuable resource. Highly recommended!"

By Stephanas P

Jan 31, 2024

This course was an excellent introduction to the basics of SEO and how to use Squarespace to optimize a website for search engines. The instructor was knowledgeable and explained the concepts in a clear and easy to understand way. I also appreciated the hands-on exercises and examples provided. Overall, this course was a great way to learn about SEO and how to make a Squarespace website rank higher in search results. I would definitely recommend it to anyone interested in learning more about SEO. Thanks so much.

By Stephanie L

Sep 9, 2023

Very well-informed guiding instructor, who is clear and knowledgeable about SEO Optimization. I enjoyed the easy-going flow of the course project, and learned new strategies about optimization that I will be sure to implement into my developments and designs moving forward.

By Stephen H

Dec 18, 2023

Even though Squarespace has updated some features since this was created, I was able to navigate to the new area with relative ease. I learned more about Squarespace as a whole than I new so it was very beneficial for me.

By Itteqa S

May 3, 2023

Guided project with Squarespace was indeed a favorable platform to learn SEO and its elements in order to optimize the search results and bring your website among the top searched sites

By Zafran k

Dec 31, 2023

Hi, i m Zafran. I have successfully completed my short course in SEO. Coursera is the best platform for learning and also for developing skills. Thanks coursera team.

By ZEYDI M E P

Dec 13, 2022

Resulta muy completo

By Patricia O

May 22, 2023

Stubborn in Mozilla Firefox browser. Hoping this issue can be resolved quickly.

By Mustafa M A H

Dec 7, 2022

always resending me to the books, we need somone who teach us verbaly

thanks

By Muskan A

Nov 13, 2023

i have not received my certificate with my name on it. What's wrong

By Anne-Marie C

May 12, 2024

I can't believe how much I learned in such a short course! Being able to work on my own project alongside the training was a huge benefit. The tutor was very good at explaining why she was showing us the different techniques

By Santiago R

Oct 26, 2023

Muy buen curso, didáctico, recomendación actualizar el material ya que la plataforma tiene una versión nueva lo que hace que la búsqueda sea un poco engorrosa.

By Aman k

Sep 4, 2023

nice course i am fully satisfied lo learn a new thing this is very useful to all student who learn a seo and grow on his business/new skill. Thank you

By Prashant T

Aug 10, 2023

This course is very useful for those who want to learn SEO techniques and this course gives practical approaches that's the best part of it.

By Punit K

Aug 24, 2023

Nice & Noble Initiative for students like my community , thank you so much for this fulfilling and i appreciate your vision ..

By Nakul M

Mar 22, 2023

Greatt course. Really gives an insight into the advantages of squarespace and just how powerful of a tool squarespace can be

By thasrif s

Jul 13, 2023

First of all , I am very happy to learn from you. Because it's so easy to understand. Thank you for the program

By Janelle H

Jan 5, 2023

An excellent introduction to SEO and how to use the tools Squarespace offers to drive traffic to your site.

By EZIKE V

Sep 13, 2022

This course is worth my five-star rating. everything that was teached in the course, are absolutely good

By Shoaib K

Oct 13, 2023

I am very thankful to this website, from which I have received excellent suggestions and knowledge.

By Ahmed A

Sep 4, 2022

Ease and flexibility in interacting with the search engine digital marketing

thank you so much