Profile

Carwashcameras

201 N. Elm Street Kemp, Texas 75143

About Me

Just ask the hundreds of car wash owners who have reported that their system has caught countless thieves and vandals, illegal dumping, oil and other contaminants being drained into the pits, fraudulent claims of damage in the Automatic Bays, fraudulent slip and fall claims, employee theft, drug deals, and the list goes on and on. Name: Carwashcameras Url: http://www.carwashcameras.com Country: USA State: Texas City: Kemp Zip code: 75143 Address: 201 N. Elm Street Kemp, Texas 75143 Toll Free: 8663012288 Email: sales@carwashcameras.com Hours of Operation: Monday-Friday 8am-5pm Central 9am-6pm Eastern 7am-4pm Mountain 6am-3pm Pacific

http://www.carwashcameras.com

Gender

Male

Birthday

January 1, 1993