Chevron Left
Back to VR and 360 Video Production

Learner Reviews & Feedback for VR and 360 Video Production by Google AR & VR

4.7
stars
732 ratings
209 reviews

About the Course

Welcome to the Google AR & VR Virtual Reality and 360 video production course! Our mission is to give you the skills you need to get started with your first VR project. This course will introduce you to Virtual Reality and 360 video production, guiding you through a step-by-step process to create VR content. To begin, we recommend taking a few minutes to explore the course site and review the material. Best of luck as you get started - we hope you enjoy the course, and can't wait to see what you'll create!...

Top reviews

SR
Jun 16, 2020

This was at the same time really basic guide towards 360 video and entertaining! I got to know so much about VR I didn't know. It seemed unreachable to me, now I think it's not that difficult either.

DA
Sep 11, 2018

A great course to jump directly into the topic. The information is very good, and provides a fast perspective of all areas of VR planning, production, recording, editing and so. Recommended

Filter by:

176 - 200 of 208 Reviews for VR and 360 Video Production

By Ayan D

May 3, 2020

This course is really helpful for learning basic concepts of VR and 360 productions for those who want to start from scratch .

By andychu

Jan 12, 2018

Tons of skill sets and useful reference information , great for beginner to explore the world of VR and 360 video production.

By Kevin W

Dec 31, 2017

Vey informative. Loved seeing how this medium will impact video in the very near future. I enjoyed it very much!

By Manuel H [

Dec 26, 2020

Very useful as an Introduction but it feels it could have been deeper in the theoretical aspects

By Annie C

Sep 18, 2019

Excellent cours de base.

Mais il manque un peu de contenu pour la création d'histoire en VR

By Daniel M

Feb 22, 2019

Good overview, challenging project that aid in getting a good handle on this medium.

By Stevenson I

May 26, 2020

Good training course for anyone wanting to know the basics of VR and its concepts.

By 29 S M

Apr 26, 2020

It is very useful course to me. I like to learn the 360 video camera.Thank you!

By sandeep p

Apr 22, 2020

I felt that a short live 360 video production must be seen in this course.

By niharika g

Mar 13, 2020

very infromative. but i wish it had some basic practical lessons as well..

By Saud A

Jun 26, 2018

There should be more practical test and ask students to submit their work.

By Milena C

Sep 22, 2021

Poderia ter um video mostrando como costurar o video 360 no computador

By Anelia A S

Mar 11, 2018

Very useful tips. Some practical exercises could have been included.

By Juanen M

Sep 5, 2019

It's a good introductory course though it is a little superficial

By Adrián M

Oct 26, 2020

Realmente necesitaba que los tests estuvieran en español.

By Domenic G

Jul 11, 2018

Good introduction to 360 video definitions and concepts

By Md. T S

Sep 5, 2020

More practical materials would have been more useful.

By PRANATHI K

Aug 20, 2020

Amazing course! Got to learn a lot of things.

By Patrick O

Sep 8, 2018

Peer reviews were nonsensical.

By Gilbert F

Oct 24, 2018

Great course for beginners

By siddhesh p l

Jul 8, 2020

this is excellent course

By SIDDHARTH S

Oct 12, 2020

the course is nice

By HIMANSHU K J

Sep 3, 2021

nice

By harish k

May 30, 2020

Nice

By Simon M

Oct 10, 2019

I would have liked more examples in a 360 environment. Not just standard video grabs from other people's 360 work. It's a bit strange that a course about immersive experience is delivered in such an un-immersive way. Watching talking heads is pretty dull. Also this course entirely neglects to mention FCPX. It would have been good to see some linked tutorials that weren't in Premiere.