Chevron Left
Back to 5G for Everyone

Learner Reviews & Feedback for 5G for Everyone by Qualcomm Academy

4.8
stars
537 ratings

About the Course

Take the next step in your career by gaining a greater understanding of 5G technology and how it is changing the way we operate both personally and professionally. Learn how 5G is revolutionizing the business world and begin to understand how 5G can benefit your business by helping you meet your ever-evolving needs. You do not need any prior knowledge of 5G or other wireless technology to take this course. WHY TAKE THIS COURSE? - Understand what 5G technology is, the endless possibilities it offers, and how you can leverage it to enhance business strategy. - Receive 5G training from engineers at Qualcomm Technologies – a world leader in 5G tech and wireless communication. - Receive a Qualcomm-branded certificate of completion that may help you get that next job or promotion. COURSE OUTLINE: - Overview of wireless and cellular communications. - Overview of the 5G NR vision. - Introduction to 5G networks and features. - Discuss 5G spectrum and mmWave. - Learn about Massive MIMO and its impact on wireless technology. - Discuss the evolution of the 5G radio access network (RAN). - Dive into 5G private networks and industrial IoT. - Overview of 5G security....

Top reviews

EP

May 10, 2023

Had a great time exploring the new technology. Understood the new concepts very well. Thankyou for this opportunity and thanks to Mr. Nakul Navarange for teaching us so well.

VS

Apr 1, 2024

It is a fantastic tutorial which has employed easy teaching methods, trainer has immense knowledge and spoke very well to make us understand the basics really well.

Filter by:

26 - 50 of 176 Reviews for 5G for Everyone

By Satya R M

May 13, 2024

Very comprehensive and easy to understand, the trainer is band on with his examples and knowledge. thank you very much.

By Sumit K

Apr 14, 2024

This course is very helpful to know the technical values of 5G as well to improve our skills towards our career.

By Bibek P

Feb 24, 2024

Explained nicely with good examples. Thank you so much coursera for this course and thanks to professor too.

By MARIA F V L

Oct 16, 2023

o curso é muito bom para principiantes. As analogias são muito bem aplicadas para a compreensão do conteúdo.

By Aswin R

Jun 11, 2022

Good Course to enter into the World Of 5G. From evolution of the Network to the latest trends we can learn

By Muhammad M

Jun 1, 2023

This is one the most beneficial course of all the times Here the teacher has taught so much comprehensivly

By Karina v

May 11, 2023

Very clear. I suggest better transcriptions, there were some errors, but still very helpful transcription.

By Adnan T

Nov 22, 2022

This a very important and must needed course for freshers in wireless communication. Highly recommended.

By Vishal G

May 13, 2024

Subject described in a very common language so that a non technical also relate and understand about it.

By Nagaraj V

Dec 12, 2023

The course provides a high-level overview of 5G technology and its applications with specific use cases.

By Dr. N M

Aug 25, 2023

Fantastic, valuable and informative. This course is really helpful to learn and grab basic ideas on 5G.

By Vikash K

Dec 22, 2022

It really helped me a lot boost my understandings about wireless communication and 5G.

thanks Coursera

By Gunasekaran

Oct 3, 2023

Thank you for training me and for equipping me with the skills I need to be efficient at work.

By Hossein O

Aug 19, 2022

Very well presented; Very professional language chosen; all 5G fundamental topics covered.

By Poojitha A

Sep 6, 2023

Good content and explained in very efficient manner . I good a good grip in this concept.

By Kevyn F

Apr 18, 2022

Very clear and understandable explanations. The course creates solid concepts about 5G.

By Aleksander M

Mar 22, 2023

A nice and simple introduction to 5G, without getting too much into technical details.

By Kaushal P

Apr 11, 2024

Very good course this is help me to cleared my fundamental related to 5G technology

By Karthikeyan

Apr 13, 2024

This course explains Basic knowledge of what is 5G and his benefits and functions

By Prasad D

Jan 2, 2023

It was very insightful course for all wireless folks. Good to have in your kitty.

By Pradyumna G

Apr 21, 2024

Very good to learn 5G course for everyone !! It will definitely helpful for me .

By Rohit P

Feb 22, 2024

NICELY EXPLAINED,IF MORE TRAININGS ON TOPIC LIKE AMF,SMF,UPF,UDM,5G CORE NETWORK

By Ganesh B

Aug 25, 2022

Excellent learning on 5G over all idea and its each elements. Excellent tutor.

By Christoph S

Mar 11, 2022

Great overview - concepts are explained well and illustrated with many examples

By Pradeep R

Dec 27, 2022

Very good content ...properly described by instructor with good examples.