Chevron Left
Back to Advanced Relational Database and SQL

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Advanced Relational Database and SQL by Coursera Project Network

4.7
stars
209 ratings
33 reviews

About the Course

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will gain hands-on experience and learn about advanced SQL topics such as stored procedures, tiggers, functions, common table expressions and recursion. If you have intermediate level of experience with SQL and want to learn more, this course is for you! Note: This is an advanced level course. Taking my course "Introduction to Relational Database and SQL" and "Intermediate Relational Database and SQL" before taking this course is highly recommended. Especially if you do not have any previous experience with relational database and SQL....

Top reviews

JM
Aug 31, 2020

The tough got going, but I pulled through. This was a good refresher from the course I took at CUNY Lehman College during the Spring in 2019.

VS
Jun 20, 2020

Good course to learn advanced sql syntax by doing. Not issues with setup as it is done for you in Rhyme.

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 33 Reviews for Advanced Relational Database and SQL

By Vishwas S

Jun 20, 2020

Good course to learn advanced sql syntax by doing. Not issues with setup as it is done for you in Rhyme.

By Julian M

Sep 1, 2020

The tough got going, but I pulled through. This was a good refresher from the course I took at CUNY Lehman College during the Spring in 2019.

By Archit P

Jun 18, 2020

RCTE could be given more than time and could be taught more properly. Total time can be increased more to accommodate for RCTE.

By Adriana

Jul 30, 2020

Este profesor explica demasiado bien, tiene paciencia, prepara ppts buenos, pone notas para aclarar cosas que quizá se le pasaron en la grabación. No me gusta el que tengamos que ver los videos todo seguido . Avanzado se me hizo un poco más dificil y al final el tiempo en la nube se acabó y solo pude ver los videos , pero no usar MYSQL.

By Angelo C d N V

Aug 16, 2020

Excellent project with a great learning environment. If you have done the other two projects, this one will successfully take you another step into the right direction of managing SQL challenges

By afonso l

Sep 27, 2020

muito obrigado por este projeto guiado, é muito esclarecedor e direto aos pontos relevantes

By Thorat Y

Jul 14, 2020

It was easy to understand and well designed for the users to gain the knowledge.

By Smitha V

Sep 13, 2020

Good course to revise and know which topics we need to learn further

By David O A

Sep 13, 2020

iit's very important this course to complete basic sql's skills

By David A M C

Aug 12, 2020

Very fast way of learning powerfull SQL functionality.

By TAHA K

Jul 20, 2020

good content!! (CTE part needs more explanation tho)

By Sushanth K

Sep 13, 2020

Very clear explanation and interactive approach.

By Fadhil C K

Jul 22, 2020

good course i ilke it!!!

By Ehtesham Q

Jul 20, 2020

Very Good Course

By Manish K

Jul 5, 2020

Nice course :)

By THENEBANDLA B

Aug 23, 2020

awsome course

By Abdullah B H

Jul 15, 2020

excellent...!

By Phiradawadee T

Jul 25, 2020

Good course

By shehla

Jul 24, 2020

best course

By Cherry I T

Jul 5, 2020

nice review

By RISWAN A

Aug 11, 2020

Very good

By Aulia R

Sep 25, 2020

good

By Priyanka

Jul 16, 2020

Good

By tale p

Jun 27, 2020

good

By p s

Jun 26, 2020

Good