Chevron Left
Back to Using Google Forms to Analyze User Research Data

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Using Google Forms to Analyze User Research Data by Coursera Project Network

4.7
stars
67 ratings
18 reviews

About the Course

User Research is at the heart of creating engaging, user friendly, and successful products, services, and designs. By the end of this project, you will learn the fundamentals of user research by designing and creating a survey using Google Forms on new features customers would like to see in a mobile banking app. You will also learn how to gather feedback and organize it into a presentable format....

Top reviews

RM

Jul 13, 2020

Survey was prepared in the most simple way for beginners to understand and was very helpful. The narration was also very fluent and accent was easily undestood by me.

JB

Jul 11, 2020

It is indeed a useful project of Coursera for researchers who want to be equipped with the knowledge in generating Google forms.

Filter by:

1 - 18 of 18 Reviews for Using Google Forms to Analyze User Research Data

By Ramesh G M

Jul 13, 2020

Survey was prepared in the most simple way for beginners to understand and was very helpful. The narration was also very fluent and accent was easily undestood by me.

By Janine A B . B

Jul 11, 2020

It is indeed a useful project of Coursera for researchers who want to be equipped with the knowledge in generating Google forms.

By ARIF J

Jul 17, 2020

It was a great learning experience and getting hands-on experience in doing the project was awesome.

By Sriranjani M

Jul 13, 2020

I liked it!!! since it is also practicing it make me quite easy to understand.

By Hafiy D

Jul 18, 2020

EXCELLENT FOR NEW LEARNER THAT WANT ANALYZE THE DATA FROM SURVEY

By Glenda M G

Jul 21, 2020

Very upbeat and interactive teacher! Makes me eager to learn!

By KALLURI S N

Jul 26, 2020

Instructor's explanation is excellent

By Neethika

Jul 23, 2020

good course for a beginner.

By Bindu V S

Aug 02, 2020

good learning experience

By VINAYAK M

Jul 19, 2020

Just Perfect

By Максим А

Aug 02, 2020

Very good!

By ANKIT S

Jul 16, 2020

Awesome

By hamad s o a

Jul 22, 2020

thanks

By Lubna A A

Jul 22, 2020

good

By Rajan R G

Jul 17, 2020

...

By Niket C

Jul 20, 2020

course is informative and help you to understand form feature and research basic.

By Alwielland Q B

Aug 03, 2020

great

By DHARMENDRA K M

Jul 13, 2020

need more explanation