Chevron Left
Back to Anatomy: Cardiovascular, Respiratory and Urinary Systems

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Anatomy: Cardiovascular, Respiratory and Urinary Systems by University of Michigan

4.8
stars
688 ratings
128 reviews

About the Course

In this anatomy course, part of the Anatomy Specialization, you will explore the interactive relationships of the cardiovascular, respiratory and urinary systems, and the roles they play in your body. This course is a primer for the cardiovascular, respiratory, and urinary systems in which students learn the pertinent details of the structures and functions through a combination of lectures, videos, labeling activities and quizzes....

Top reviews

VL
Aug 23, 2020

It is an excellent course. I will highly recommend this for people who want to clear their basic in anatomy. Diagrams and actual images in this course helped me a lot in visualization.

JA
May 31, 2020

I really glad to follow this course. Lectures are very good because they explain facts very clearly and by using diagrams. It was very helpful to recall my knowledge.

Filter by:

76 - 100 of 127 Reviews for Anatomy: Cardiovascular, Respiratory and Urinary Systems

By Andr�s F B C

Oct 1, 2020

This course is a complete way to learn and recognize a lot of particularities of the cardiovascular, respiratory, and urinary systems. Thanks a lot, Dr. Fox.

By Ethar H A s

Jul 24, 2020

The Explanation is very clear and easy to understand. The load of material is just fine and you will finish the course feeling accomplished and satisfied.

By Sergio G S M

Aug 28, 2020

Ph.D Glenn M. Fox is such a great teacher. I enjoyed the lectures. Is a high level course worthy of the University of Michigan.

By Cynthia I

Feb 19, 2021

i love anatomy and learn from this course thank you so much to take the time to explain ,i enjoy it

By Narissa E

Feb 3, 2021

Amazing lecturer! Easy to follow lectures with great cadaveric specimens that are clearly labelled.

By Clara D L

Nov 18, 2020

Excellent class...I enjoyed the lectures and quizzes. Dr. Fox is an excellent instructor.

By Siva S M

Nov 27, 2020

it was really nice learning the gross anatomy of the CVS, RS and excretory system

By Coletheadventurer

Sep 18, 2020

Very clear content, excellent explanations literally I enjoy the way they teach

By Luis R R T

Mar 2, 2021

Nice, excellent course, very good explanations, and magnificent teachers.

By Daniela P L T

Aug 27, 2020

An excellent course, very well explained and easy to understand.

By Lesly L

Jul 17, 2020

Gracias por la enseñanza :) fue genial. Muy buenos profesores!

By Deidre W

Dec 11, 2020

Was very informative and helpful in refreshing my knowledge

By BHAVNA A

Oct 24, 2020

it was amazing learning with the University of Michigan

By Mabeli V

Oct 17, 2020

This course was really amazing, I recommend to take it

By Bhavya B

Sep 1, 2020

Great course. I really love the demonstration lessons.

By Abdelrhman K H

Aug 25, 2020

Very good for beginners, It is what you need and more.

By Ahmet D

Nov 4, 2020

Very effective mooc. Thanks everyone for this cours.

By Analyn B

Nov 11, 2020

Thank you so much. I learned alot. God bless!

By Anuradha k

Aug 30, 2020

Thankyou for such a informative session.

By Leonardo N

Oct 4, 2020

excelente curso, maravilloso contenido

By RAMARIO P

Sep 21, 2020

Wonderful course, better instructor !

By Enyerbert G

Aug 29, 2020

Excellent for med students like me

By Nguyễn T P M

Dec 22, 2020

This course is really useful!

By Maryna S

Dec 6, 2020

I like the course very much!

By Serra A M

Sep 20, 2020

Great anatomy teaching:)