Chevron Left
Back to Anatomy: Cardiovascular, Respiratory and Urinary Systems

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Anatomy: Cardiovascular, Respiratory and Urinary Systems by University of Michigan

4.8
stars
986 ratings

About the Course

In this anatomy course, part of the Anatomy Specialization, you will explore the interactive relationships of the cardiovascular, respiratory and urinary systems, and the roles they play in your body. This course is a primer for the cardiovascular, respiratory, and urinary systems in which students learn the pertinent details of the structures and functions through a combination of lectures, videos, labeling activities and quizzes....

Top reviews

SL

Invalid date

This was an awesome course and it relates to the Gross Anatomy course I am instructing now. Thank you Dr. Fox

AC

Invalid date

The content is very good. It should have been complemented with better, by which I mean closer, visual presentation.

Filter by:

76 - 100 of 186 Reviews for Anatomy: Cardiovascular, Respiratory and Urinary Systems

By Peter B

Aug 11, 2020

I'm Peter from Kenya. A great course indeed to learn the anatomy of respiratory, cardiovascular, and urinary systems. Thanks to coursera and University of Michigan fraternity. I really aspired to get a scholarship to study in this great University of my dream. Thank you again.

By Carlos E B H

Aug 3, 2020

Fue en excelente docente con buenas herramientas pedagógicas, el contenido fue muy adecuado y facil de aprender al igual que las herramientas visuales, los modelos anatómicos y las demostraciones sobre las implicaciones clinicas.

By Lisa R

Nov 8, 2021

This is the second module in the Anatomy series that I am taking. I feel like this particular portion has prepared me very well, providing the tools and presentation style that helped me to understand the material.

By Sana F

May 10, 2022

The Course was amazing and will provide you in detail knowledge about the whole human anatomy. You will surely feel confident about the subject after doing this specialization. It was amazing!!!!!

By Tiyasha B

Nov 5, 2023

The Glenn Fox is an extraordinary teacher. The demonstrations and slides are very well prepared. His teaching procedure is engaging and help to learn difficult things easily. I enjoyed the course.

By Nguyen H D

Nov 17, 2022

This is a helpful course. I can learn about anatomy and improve my reading and listening skills in English. The teacher is good and easy to understand even though there are many medical terms

By Vishal L

Aug 24, 2020

It is an excellent course. I will highly recommend this for people who want to clear their basic in anatomy. Diagrams and actual images in this course helped me a lot in visualization.

By Andr�s F B C

Oct 1, 2020

This course is a complete way to learn and recognize a lot of particularities of the cardiovascular, respiratory, and urinary systems. Thanks a lot, Dr. Fox.

By Sergio G S M

Aug 28, 2020

Ph.D Glenn M. Fox is such a great teacher. I enjoyed the lectures. Is a high level course worthy of the University of Michigan.

By Scott L

Mar 17, 2021

This was an awesome course and it relates to the Gross Anatomy course I am instructing now. Thank you Dr. Fox

By Cynthia I

Feb 19, 2021

i love anatomy and learn from this course thank you so much to take the time to explain ,i enjoy it

By Narissa E

Feb 3, 2021

Amazing lecturer! Easy to follow lectures with great cadaveric specimens that are clearly labelled.

By K R V

Nov 3, 2021

the course was very interesting, thank you team coursera and my dear resp.instuctor mr.Glenn M.Fox

By A.M.E.S S

Jun 13, 2021

It was a wonderful course. There were lots of anatomical concepts to study on CVS, RS and Urinary.

By bushra

Sep 6, 2023

very informational and great for learning deeply about these things.

good teaching way of teacher

By Kash B

Oct 2, 2021

Great course on human anatomy, to learn more about life and one's own self, highly recommended!

By sumaira m

Jun 6, 2024

This course is amazing I learned a lot about anatomy and it also help me to bost my knowledge.

By Diana L

Nov 18, 2020

Excellent class...I enjoyed the lectures and quizzes. Dr. Fox is an excellent instructor.

By José G R

Sep 4, 2023

bastante bueno que no sólo abarquen anatomía, también abarquen algo de histología y fisio

By Sanjay K Y

Mar 4, 2022

very informative & the knowledge provided is atmost the depth of the human anatomy.

By Siva S M

Nov 27, 2020

it was really nice learning the gross anatomy of the CVS, RS and excretory system

By Dr. J P

Sep 18, 2020

Very clear content, excellent explanations literally I enjoy the way they teach

By Luis R R T

Mar 2, 2021

Nice, excellent course, very good explanations, and magnificent teachers.

By Juan F C B

Nov 28, 2022

Great course! Loved the lectures! Really clear and graphic information