Chevron Left
Back to Anatomy: Cardiovascular, Respiratory and Urinary Systems

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Anatomy: Cardiovascular, Respiratory and Urinary Systems by University of Michigan

4.8
stars
658 ratings
121 reviews

About the Course

In this anatomy course, part of the Anatomy Specialization, you will explore the interactive relationships of the cardiovascular, respiratory and urinary systems, and the roles they play in your body. This course is a primer for the cardiovascular, respiratory, and urinary systems in which students learn the pertinent details of the structures and functions through a combination of lectures, videos, labeling activities and quizzes....

Top reviews

VL
Aug 23, 2020

It is an excellent course. I will highly recommend this for people who want to clear their basic in anatomy. Diagrams and actual images in this course helped me a lot in visualization.

JA
May 31, 2020

I really glad to follow this course. Lectures are very good because they explain facts very clearly and by using diagrams. It was very helpful to recall my knowledge.

Filter by:

101 - 120 of 120 Reviews for Anatomy: Cardiovascular, Respiratory and Urinary Systems

By Jessica I C T

Jan 1, 2021

an excelent couse

By Maria L

Sep 22, 2020

Excellent course!

By JOEL L N

Dec 30, 2020

very well course

By SaiTejveer S

Sep 4, 2020

It was amazing.

By Maryna R

Jul 29, 2020

Very insightful

By EDWIN A P A

Sep 24, 2020

exelente curso

By Jean L

Nov 20, 2020

good course

By H.S.I.Lakshitha

Sep 2, 2020

Good course

By Perla M Q J

Sep 21, 2020

Excellent.

By Elmer R C T

Nov 27, 2020

Very Good

By simranjeet k 1

Oct 31, 2020

Brilliant

By SINDHU L

Sep 5, 2020

Useful😁

By Sevda M

Nov 18, 2020

thanks

By Aizhanar R

Jan 18, 2021

Great lecturer. Talks very slowly, which is great if you are new to the Anatomy. The cadaveric photos are very helpful in learning the anatomy. I only wish there were more quizzes in the "Urinary system" part. But overall great course. Thank you.

By Nojoud A A A

Nov 29, 2020

Its interesting and very suitable to beginners, with contents easy to be understood

By Salvador K

Aug 18, 2020

Excellent course.

By Manish N V

Oct 11, 2020

best teaching

By OLAJIDE A O

Sep 5, 2020

Good

By satyaydv20

Dec 6, 2020

its an absolute great experience learning anatomy and clearing doubts, which is almost like live extracting lecture with most experienced teachers and the graphic and figure helps me out of various doubts which I carried over a year, finally this e-learning path form helps me a lot nevertheless, teachers techniques of explaining is really incredibly. thank you coursera

By Boyi Y

Jul 30, 2020

The lecturer is hard to understand. He spoke convoluted sentences and uncommon words (apart from the the medical terms).