Chevron Left
Back to Anatomy: Cardiovascular, Respiratory and Urinary Systems

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Anatomy: Cardiovascular, Respiratory and Urinary Systems by University of Michigan

4.8
stars
986 ratings

About the Course

In this anatomy course, part of the Anatomy Specialization, you will explore the interactive relationships of the cardiovascular, respiratory and urinary systems, and the roles they play in your body. This course is a primer for the cardiovascular, respiratory, and urinary systems in which students learn the pertinent details of the structures and functions through a combination of lectures, videos, labeling activities and quizzes....

Top reviews

SL

Invalid date

This was an awesome course and it relates to the Gross Anatomy course I am instructing now. Thank you Dr. Fox

AC

Invalid date

The content is very good. It should have been complemented with better, by which I mean closer, visual presentation.

Filter by:

51 - 75 of 186 Reviews for Anatomy: Cardiovascular, Respiratory and Urinary Systems

By Geri B

Jun 24, 2020

very thorough!!

By Juanruiz R

Apr 18, 2020

excelente curso

By NITHISH K

Jul 7, 2020

Super teaching

By P H

Apr 18, 2020

It was useful

By Tayyab M K

May 2, 2020

great cousre

By Minh K T

Nov 17, 2019

good course

By Agata Z

Mar 19, 2020

Excellent!

By Deleted A

Jun 22, 2020

Ama-zhang

By MANAN M

May 29, 2020

Very Nice

By Stephanie A R

May 12, 2020

excellent

By Malaz M M A F

May 9, 2020

Very nice

By Sohiel M A M F M N

May 22, 2020

perfect

By Vu N V

Jun 28, 2020

Good

By Hemanth

May 1, 2020

Good

By Kakuturu V R

Apr 30, 2020

good

By ד"ר א א ק א

Dec 31, 2019

nice

By Sanjeev S

Nov 28, 2019

good

By Allison M

Jul 2, 2020

I really liked the course content. Quizzes were not the most useful since there was no test as a recap for each module/week. There was not much motivation to study the content because I did not need to memorize for the quizzes. I appreciate the review of anatomy and it was actually worth my time and money!

By Sakshi G

Apr 25, 2020

The course is very good . But at some point I do not understand some thing and when I ask the questions I do not get reply.

By Abdulrahman M A E M

Jul 9, 2020

A good, informative course!

By Sreenidhi P E

Apr 23, 2020

Very good.

By MARINA R M

Nov 27, 2020

Ha sido una experiencia verdaderamente enriquecedora. No necesitas tener una formación previa para aprovechar el curso, consigue que aprendas una información valiosa y amplia en poco tiempo de una manera llevadera y atractiva. Y, si ya contabas con ciertos conocimientos en la materia, te permite ahondar en ellos y recordar y retener aquello que creías olvidado.

By Delia V

Jan 10, 2021

This is an excellent course ideal for those who want to gain basic knowledge on the cardiovascular, respiratory and urinary systems. I'm not sure how useful it is for persons who aim to become health workers, but I strongly recommend it to those who want to learn anatomy. I liked the diagrams and the information being illustrated on cadaveric specimens.

By MURAT

Oct 13, 2021

An excellent introductory anatomy course designed in accordance with the requirements of the 21st century. I found it very valuable. I started and completed the course. I recommend this course to anyone who wants to advance in the field of Medicine and Dentistry. Murat Yagmurca, Turkey.

By HARITHIRA L M

Aug 16, 2020

This course was really informational. I appreciate the way how after each part is taught, it was represented in diagram and was made familiar in a cadaver too and how clinical aspect of it was taught right after it. Thank you, Professor Dr. Fox. I was kept engaged throughout the course.