Chevron Left
Back to Anatomy: Human Neuroanatomy

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Anatomy: Human Neuroanatomy by University of Michigan

4.9
stars
914 ratings

About the Course

In this anatomy course, part of the Anatomy Specialization, you will be introduced to the central and peripheral nervous systems. You will learn about basic neuroanatomy, sensory pathways, motor pathways and the autonomic nervous system. The course includes illustrated lecture videos and quizzes to help you expand and test your knowledge of the nervous system. By the end of this course, you will have a better understanding of how the entire body influences, and is influenced, by the nervous system....

Top reviews

AV

Nov 10, 2020

Very well explained, especially for a topic that is usually very complicated to understand. The instructor did a great job of making things clear and concise. Excellent review course.

AR

Dec 9, 2020

The lectures were quite interesting. Demos and neurological examinations were helpful to understand the concepts and applications. The coursework was properly planned and executed.

Filter by:

51 - 75 of 214 Reviews for Anatomy: Human Neuroanatomy

By Papagianni E

Jan 28, 2021

Ήταν μια εξαιρετική εμπειρία γνώσης. Τα μαθήματα ήταν πολύ ενδιαφέρον! Η καθηγήτρια είναι μοναδική! Πραγματικά την λάτρεψα! Πολλά συγχαρητήρια!! Kelli Sullivan <3

By Rayha P

Feb 11, 2024

This was a great course, it definitely afforded me information that will help me later. The lecturer was great! Moreover the information was clear and concise.

By Joao O

Aug 24, 2020

I loved the course. Gratitude to the teacher who taught the contents so well. I am happy to finish it and I believe it will make a big difference in my career.

By Nydia L R

Nov 3, 2020

I absolutely enjoyed learning Human Anatomy and recommend it. I plan on working as a medical coder next year, and these courses will help me reach my goal!

By Sue O

Aug 9, 2022

This is a comprehensive introductory course. You can move as rapidly as you want through it. It made me want to take more in-depth courses in the future.

By Juan F C B

Sep 29, 2022

Great course, really complete and detailed content. Really important to know the anatomy of the nervous system. Can be hard sometimes but it's worth it

By Sakshi J

Jun 17, 2020

The course was so neatly explained and the Professor Kelli A Sullivan really did a very nice job . She made is so easy to understand . Truly enjoyed it

By GUSTAVO S F

Sep 29, 2020

Este es el mejor de los 4 cursos. La instructora explica de forma muy amena y aunque hay temas complejos estos se logran entender de muy fácil manera

By Luis A M G

Jun 21, 2019

This course is excellent to introduce you for neuroanatomy. Dra. Sullivan is great lecturer and very nice, She really enjoys teaching this course.

By Kathleen N O P

Nov 11, 2020

I never thought, neuroanatomy can be this fun! Thanks to Dr. Sullivan for a very clear lecture and fun at the same time. I learned a lot!

By Charmaine J

Oct 14, 2020

The material in this course was well put together. The different groupings and categories made it much easier to remember the information.

By Ihsan M

Jan 27, 2021

Dr. Kelli Sullivan was a wonderful instructor and did a great job at breaking down very complex neuroanatomy concepts and terminology!

By Analyn B

Nov 14, 2020

Thank you so much. This is one of the difficult courses in Anatony. I am grateful for enhancing my grasp of knowledge on this field.

By WHENDY N A M

Aug 14, 2020

The content can be somewhat difficult, but the instructor does her best to offer the best explanation possible. Excellent teacher!

By Agustín F V Y

Aug 1, 2020

Outstanding course, the material is excellent and Professor Sullivan is very impressive at teaching, very well done.

By Kate T

Dec 4, 2022

Very helpful learning the basics. Used this course to compliment a more detailed course in my grad program (DPT)

By Ingrid H

Nov 21, 2019

This course is hard, but worth it. It’s intense and thorough. She is a great professor!

Ingrid Elizabeth Heiser

By NIYISHOBORABYOSE E

Oct 23, 2020

Very well prepared and organized, dear Dr Kelli.

What a wonderful summary to the end of every session!!

By Sagthitharan K

Jul 6, 2022

Thank You Dr. Kelli for making a difficult topic into something that is enjoyable and very interesting.

By Jinish R

Mar 11, 2023

This a is wonderful course well organized in a systematic way for better understanding of Neuroanatomy

By Vidisha M

May 21, 2020

Amazing course! Thank you so much to the instructors for giving such awesome explanations!

By Iliana V M

Jan 28, 2022

Excelente curso y sobre todo excelente maestra. Aprendí demasiado y de una forma sencilla

By Ragini e

Jul 23, 2020

Excellent presentation 👍

Very well explained and the best part is its not too complicated

By Maira R

Jul 4, 2020

Muito legal! Aprendi demais sobre a neuroanatomia e olha que não estudo medicina! Amei!

By Antonio K N

Jun 29, 2022

Very informative. Excellent and thorough lectures taught by a great professor.