Chevron Left
Back to Anatomy: Human Neuroanatomy

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Anatomy: Human Neuroanatomy by University of Michigan

4.9
stars
914 ratings

About the Course

In this anatomy course, part of the Anatomy Specialization, you will be introduced to the central and peripheral nervous systems. You will learn about basic neuroanatomy, sensory pathways, motor pathways and the autonomic nervous system. The course includes illustrated lecture videos and quizzes to help you expand and test your knowledge of the nervous system. By the end of this course, you will have a better understanding of how the entire body influences, and is influenced, by the nervous system....

Top reviews

AV

Nov 10, 2020

Very well explained, especially for a topic that is usually very complicated to understand. The instructor did a great job of making things clear and concise. Excellent review course.

AR

Dec 9, 2020

The lectures were quite interesting. Demos and neurological examinations were helpful to understand the concepts and applications. The coursework was properly planned and executed.

Filter by:

201 - 214 of 214 Reviews for Anatomy: Human Neuroanatomy

By Prathigna T

Jan 9, 2022

A very good beginner course! Kelli's teaching was amazing and easily understandable.

By 马嘉健

Dec 29, 2019

it is really suitable and good for beginner but not deep enough for professional

By Ekta W

Aug 11, 2020

Excellent. It was perfect and very much useful. thank you so much.

By Steve B

Feb 11, 2022

Very in depth bit out of my depth on this one. Excellent content.

By Simonas M

Dec 31, 2020

some mistakes in course

By Khalid A

Feb 3, 2023

Great Course

By María F A

Jan 28, 2021

great course

By Tsegazeab A

Nov 17, 2022

it is great

By Saju B

Mar 22, 2023

FANTASTIC

By Inés K

Sep 18, 2020

It was (for me) not detailed enough. I did 2 other courses (DUKE & Univ. of Chicago) that were more detailed and more inspiring. I was hoping to revise and reinforce my learning, but some videos were just boring. Length of the videos was not adequate. What is the good of cutting videos down to 1 minute. Why not make one video that is a little longer covering more of the same subject?

By Ralfe P

Mar 22, 2020

Great content, but I didn't like the fact that the diagrams and cadaveric images were not labelled. It made the course unnecessarily more complex, particularly when compared to the other courses in this specialization.

By Ana S

Jun 19, 2020

Too many quizzes.

By dina g

Nov 27, 2020

very difficult to understand the teacher... the slides are written in confusing way, that helps her but not the students. it is interesting but not very clear and I usually have to go over the video again and again.

By Daniel Y

Jun 16, 2022

j