Chevron Left
Back to Preparing for the AZ-900 Microsoft Azure Fundamentals Exam

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Preparing for the AZ-900 Microsoft Azure Fundamentals Exam by Microsoft

4.7
stars
288 ratings

About the Course

Microsoft certifications give you a professional advantage by providing globally recognized and industry-endorsed evidence of mastering skills in digital and cloud businesses.​​ In this course, you will prepare for the AZ-900 Microsoft Azure Fundamentals exam. You will refresh your knowledge of cloud concepts, Microsoft Azure services, Microsoft Azure workloads, security and privacy in Microsoft Azure, as well as Microsoft Azure pricing and support. in short, you will recap all the core concepts and skills that are measured by the exam. You will test your knowledge in a series of practice exams​ mapped to all the main topics covered in the AZ-900 exam, ensuring you’re well prepared for certification success. You will prepare to pass the certification exam by taking practice tests with similar formats and content. You will also get a more detailed overview of the Microsoft certification program and where you can go next in your career. You’ll also get tips and tricks, testing strategies, useful resources, and information on how to sign up for the AZ-900 proctored exam. By the end of this course, you will be ready to sign-up for and take the AZ-900 exam.​ This beginner course is suitable for IT personnel who are just beginning to work with Microsoft Azure and want to demonstrate foundational level knowledge of cloud services and how those services are provided with Microsoft Azure platforms. This course can help you prepare for AZ-900: Microsoft Azure Fundamentals exam. This is the final course in a four-course program that prepares you to take the AZ-900 certification exam. This course gives you opportunities to hone your exam technique and refresh your knowledge of all the key areas assessed in the certification exam. To be successful in this course, you need to have basic computer literacy and proficiency in the English language. You should be familiar with basic computing concepts and terminology, general technology concepts, including concepts of networking, storage, compute, application support, and application development. You should also be Familiarity with the concept of application programming interfaces or APIs. It is beneficial to have a high-level familiarity with relevant Microsoft products such as Dynamics 365 and Office 365....

Top reviews

OL

Sep 7, 2022

This course is really great to get general understanding and awareness of Azure, services and components; highly recommended.

MD

Aug 3, 2021

Provided with much needed practice exams to be ready for actual exams. Definitely one should take this course

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 54 Reviews for Preparing for the AZ-900 Microsoft Azure Fundamentals Exam

By Sandeep P

Aug 26, 2021

Although I have passed the AZ-900 exam, I found the actual exam had a very different format compared to what is in the course. I felt if I had not gone through other resources I may have not passed it. So please update the practise exams. The actual exams are harder.

By Prabhakar G R

Jun 13, 2021

The course gives overview of the Azure Cloud platform. Definitely recommend this course for a beginner.

By Rachida A

Jun 29, 2021

Great course, but the quizz have too much redundancy, would need a larger panel of questions

By José D E L

Jun 7, 2021

This is very helpfull, you can use it as a guide to study, as reinforcement and practice

By Ezinne J N

Feb 5, 2022

Now I can confidently take the Microsoft AZ-900 exam as I have passed this exam. Absolutely worth it!!!

By Mahesh L D

Aug 4, 2021

Provided with much needed practice exams to be ready for actual exams. Definitely one should take this course

By subhash s

Jun 27, 2021

Very well designed and quite helpful for preparations of AZ900 Azure Fundamentals Exam

By Nathalie A

May 9, 2021

This course helped me a lot with retaining information about all AZ-900 material.

By Quentin A

Sep 15, 2021

This course is good preparation for the exam. I passed it.

By Cesar O P R

Nov 13, 2021

A very nice review course for the certification exam.

By Joel M

Feb 28, 2022

There were quite a number of mistakes in the content. The forums noted these mistakes but it doesn't appear anyone from Coursera or Microsoft is monitoring the forums. Since most of the content was the same as Microsoft Learn, I think it would be helpful to also share the relevant Microsoft Learn links along with the Coursera content. Also, it would be helpful if you showed the correct answers after quizes and exams are graded, or provide "more info" links for incorrect answers, where students can go to Microsoft documentation to learn more.

By Lori K

Jun 23, 2022

This course was very useful for preparing for the exam. Managed to pass it on my first attempt. I should add that I was very familiar with other cloud providers and that may have reduced the time I needed to prepare for the exam

By Oleksandr L

Sep 8, 2022

This course is really great to get general understanding and awareness of Azure, services and components; highly recommended.

By Charles T

Feb 11, 2023

This the best Microsoft Azure AZ-900 Fundamentals Course For Beginners and Has a Examination Preparation

By Farha N

Jan 31, 2023

The course is explained using real life example and helps practice test through out the course.

By Ashutosh G

Sep 6, 2022

Godd content about the exam. It gave me the confidence to apear for the certification.

By Kiremerwa R

Nov 10, 2022

One of the best-prepared courses and a good tool for AZ-900 exam preparation.

By Luis O

Feb 18, 2023

Love this course. I'm excited to make use of my knowledge in the near future

By Ahmed M A

Jun 16, 2022

very informative. more informative on here then on microsoft's website

By Adeniyi A

Nov 14, 2022

Very explanatory and helpful. I recommend it for all

By Abdalkader D

Oct 11, 2022

Best study materials for the AZ-900 exam out there!

By Sakshi R

Jun 14, 2021

This Course really helped me out. Thanks Cousera !

By Nilesh G

Aug 9, 2022

Its a good way to get you prepared for the exam

By Husain A

Feb 12, 2023

Excellent Material

Good, in-depth Questions

By Neelesh S M

May 13, 2022

Very helpful for preparing for final exam