Chevron Left
Back to Digital Transformation

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Digital Transformation by BCG

4.8
811 ratings
219 reviews

About the Course

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a ""how-to"" for digitizing your organization...

Top reviews

CN

Mar 01, 2019

very insightful! The syllabus is very well thought of and very understandable from a perspective of a non - tech person. the takeaways really help in summarizing the knowledge / lessons per module.

KL

May 15, 2018

Very good course with practical case studies and interviews. Also the presentations were very nice by the BCG people. The teaching style was very approachable and fun especially by Amane Dannouni.

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 233 Reviews for Digital Transformation

By Mohan

May 19, 2019

Perfectly created content, timed and packaged extremely well. Would recommned to everyone in my ecosystem!

By Charles N

May 11, 2019

Great course! Offered me the opportunity to understand the exponential impact of technology and how deconstruction of industry stack is key to massive innovation in several businesses.

By CATHERINE W

Mar 20, 2019

It is a very comprehensive course that the materials are well prepared. Thank you to BCG! I have refreshed my knowledge, learnt many new concepts and on how to apply them.

By Yaromyr P

Jan 25, 2019

This is for people who have are not in the industry of IT, Software Development or related. If you are a working professional it's to high-level and very generic.

By Parikshit J

Jun 18, 2019

Amazing Course !

By Rajat G

Jun 17, 2019

It was an amazing journey. I started off hoping to learn something new but eventually leant a lot from business perspective and in the end believe that this course has definitely whet my appetite for more.

By Fernando E

Jun 15, 2019

Great Course! Very clear and usefull tools! Highly recomended!

By suren

Jun 13, 2019

A good overview

A follow up course going deeper shall be very useful and relevant

By Toluwalope A

Jun 10, 2019

Very well articulated, precise content on the key principles, challenges, lessons and framework to adapt locally.

By Upul T

Jun 09, 2019

Excellent overview of underlying technologies driving the digital transformation and the BCG model which can be used as a tool to plan the transformation exercises.

By susana q

Jun 08, 2019

Me parece un curso muy interesante que ofrece una visión global y sintética del mundo de la transformación digital

By Rahul M

Jun 07, 2019

Really liked the course - short, simple and very insightful. Good to begin your journey in the digital transformation space.

By Gerardo C M

Jun 06, 2019

Excellent course and contetn. Just you should update some data and facts since It's already 2019 ;)

By Subhash K

Jun 06, 2019

Course is rightly paced and properly structured. It was logical at the same time tightly packed. The best part is the practical examples given during the course which make one understand the concept clearly. Highly recommended for all digital transformation professionals.

By Anant G

Jun 06, 2019

It was insightful and fun. Thanks a lot!

By Isaac L S d P

Jun 03, 2019

Esse curso me possibilitou ver tudo de um ponto de vista diferente, entender que para mudar e se adaptar ao mercado do futuro é preciso muito mais que investimento, é necessário ter uma visão e integração inteligente.

By saurabh s

May 31, 2019

awsome

By Divyanshee M

May 30, 2019

"From an engineering student interested in Technology to a freelancer consultant (trying to help the small-scale companies) who can confidently discuss, explain, argue and implement concepts about Digital Transformation", this is what these lectures helped me to become!

By Zafer K

May 28, 2019

I have come out of the course with more knowledge than I had previously on the subject of DT

Material was very well constructed and the expert interviews provided much insight

Only feedback is the ability to verbally understand some of the presenters clearly and handout material was very basic

By Omar O

May 26, 2019

Excelente curso! Enfoque directo y complementado con casos reales.

By Shadaab S

May 25, 2019

The course material is fantastic and was delivered capably by the instructors. the interviews with the experts were value adds and provided good insights into the application of the concepts.

By Vanshika P

May 25, 2019

amazing course

By Thomas P

May 23, 2019

This course met me at the right level of interesting content, emerging trends and actionable strategies. The interviews and dialog elements contributed to my overall understanding and appreciation for the complexities in transforming our thinking to unlock authentic transformative action.

By ashok k j

May 22, 2019

Very nice and informative information, i enhance my knowledge.

By Manuel C

May 21, 2019

Simple, focused, relevant!