Chevron Left
Back to Digital Transformation

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Digital Transformation by BCG

4.8
1,439 ratings
398 reviews

About the Course

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a ""how-to"" for digitizing your organization...

Top reviews

GS

Nov 12, 2019

The course gives good examples and is useful for the own Company. I could understand much better why several decision were taken. Amane should very detailed and easy tounderstand (even for foreigners)

CN

Mar 01, 2019

very insightful! The syllabus is very well thought of and very understandable from a perspective of a non - tech person. the takeaways really help in summarizing the knowledge / lessons per module.

Filter by:

226 - 250 of 396 Reviews for Digital Transformation

By Mir K A M

May 17, 2019

Excellent

By Manuel C

May 21, 2019

Simple, focused, relevant!

By Phan V G

May 20, 2019

Great course, thank you

By Stephan B

May 20, 2019

Easy accessible and inspiring course giving you a clear overview of the basics of digital transformation. Highly recommended for anyone with an interest in the subject.

By Thomas P

May 23, 2019

This course met me at the right level of interesting content, emerging trends and actionable strategies. The interviews and dialog elements contributed to my overall understanding and appreciation for the complexities in transforming our thinking to unlock authentic transformative action.

By Subhash K

Jun 06, 2019

Course is rightly paced and properly structured. It was logical at the same time tightly packed. The best part is the practical examples given during the course which make one understand the concept clearly. Highly recommended for all digital transformation professionals.

By Gerardo C M

Jun 06, 2019

Excellent course and contetn. Just you should update some data and facts since It's already 2019 ;)

By Anant G

Jun 06, 2019

It was insightful and fun. Thanks a lot!

By Rahul M

Jun 07, 2019

Really liked the course - short, simple and very insightful. Good to begin your journey in the digital transformation space.

By susana q

Jun 08, 2019

Me parece un curso muy interesante que ofrece una visión global y sintética del mundo de la transformación digital

By Upul T

Jun 09, 2019

Excellent overview of underlying technologies driving the digital transformation and the BCG model which can be used as a tool to plan the transformation exercises.

By Pablo O

Aug 08, 2019

Buenos casos prácticos que ayudan a entender los conceptos tratados

By Warren L

Aug 09, 2019

Excellent course, great presenters!

By Omar Z

Aug 08, 2019

Very Interesting course for anyone looking to have an understanding about this topic

By Manuel V

Aug 10, 2019

a

By Yasser A

Aug 14, 2019

Very useful course to correctly set the foundations of digital transformation

By Armin S

Aug 13, 2019

It’s really wonderful course.

By Simon P

Aug 16, 2019

Very informative, gives valuable insight.

By Ditha N

Aug 20, 2019

Offer the fundament, hands-on example and concept how to tackle this subject in your organization.

By Sebastian H

Aug 21, 2019

Great insights and very experienced lecturers!

By eduardo g

Aug 27, 2019

I thank the BCG team for this clear, deep and effective Digital Transformation course. My previous professional experience in the field of technology has brought me closer to this important phenomenon, which is changing the user experience in all forms. I had a good idea of its scope but it was not structured enough to try to lead an transformation process. Now I am better prepared and empowered to do so.

By Ebad A

Aug 27, 2019

A very good course in collaboration with BCG, Darden, and Coursera. BCG's wide and extensive experience in helping clients from across domains was very helpful in explaining the different challenges faced by organizations and the new trends they are adopting to face the challenges from platforms and startups.

The course provides a very handy framework for individuals to assess the situation and how to go about digitally transforming the company to remain a dominant player in the market.

By Carolina M V

Aug 28, 2019

great content, very well explained.

By Fabrizio M

Aug 28, 2019

It was the first experience on this kind of platform and I really appreciated the learning experience.

The contents are very interesting.

By Kamal A

Jul 01, 2019

excellent course. very nice description. very deep and very very logical. really a great course. very quality content and people are really really an expert who were presenting this. very broad view of presenting information and logics.