Chevron Left
Back to Digital Transformation

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Digital Transformation by BCG

4.8
stars
3,055 ratings
929 reviews

About the Course

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, and led by top-ranked Darden faculty and Boston Consulting Group global management experts, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a "how-to" for digitizing your organization...

Top reviews

AJ

Aug 03, 2020

Great course to understand the main topics and trends of digital transformation, no matter your role or department, the reviewed infomation is the base to later learn in detailed each digital skill.

SS

May 16, 2020

Having heard of this term every single hour of working with a consultancy, finally feels great to have a structure in my mind to understand, adapt and explain what digital Transformation really is!

Filter by:

276 - 300 of 928 Reviews for Digital Transformation

By Sumit K

Jan 05, 2019

Quite an informative and insightful course, a must for those who want to explore the digital age and learn the foundations of digital transformation

By Rex L

Sep 28, 2018

The course gave me a new outlook on strategic innovation - a new perspective and framework on how one can self-disrup before others will. Thank you!

By Andres F A W

Jan 10, 2020

Really Good Brief about Digital transformation Journey, i hope more specialized programs about this topic, great instructors and experts interviews

By Elhakam Z

May 26, 2020

Excellent course with a lot of useful and practical information. I prefer if you publish it in a form of summarized book or blueprint.

Many thanks.

By Umair B S

May 01, 2020

It was a very insightful course. Courses were delivered in easy to understand way, it was exciting to hear from Partners sharing their experience.

By Venugopal K

May 26, 2020

Very well designed curriculum, explained comprehensively in a lucid manner by an extremely competent faculty from BCG & Darden School of Business

By Alejandro S A

Nov 24, 2018

This was a great course! Lot's of knowledge, history, context and vision. I'd love to see something similar in the future. Definitively worth it!

By Annie L ( L

Apr 30, 2018

Indeed this course speaks out for the consultants' difficulties in answering questions from business owners in terms of the digitisation process.

By Aditya P

Mar 15, 2020

The course was excellent and of a very high quality. I would really love to have more courses from The Boston consulting group on this platform.

By Sumit G

Jul 11, 2019

This course gives the idea on how digital technologies shaping the new business ecosystem. Really helpful, well structured. Nice faculty. Thanks

By Ramu C

May 19, 2020

Really a useful course for the beginners to give an overall understanding of the so many tech buzz words flying around in the industry circles.

By Sameer K

Oct 21, 2019

Awesome. Great group of faculty from Darden business school and BCG and very insightful videos. I have really gained from this fabulous course.

By Andrea C

Aug 05, 2020

Especifico, concreto, me gusto que realizaran preguntas a lo largo de los videos, ya que eso ayuda a aprender y estar concentrado en los temas

By Diego G T

Oct 01, 2018

Buenísimo, Un gran curso introductorio que brinda una idea general pero a la vez, cubre los diferentes elementos de la transformación Digital.

By Mohammed B

Sep 26, 2019

I was delighted with the quality of information and content of this course, thank you very much for this wonderful ride :-)

Mohammed Bentaleb

By Juan E S R

Jun 21, 2020

It was a wonderful and insightful course so important on these times of uncertainty that we are trying to address with digital technologies.

By Uday D

May 25, 2020

Very helpful in creating a structure for understanding what Digital Transformation is and what it is not; especially for C-level management.

By MOHAMMED G A

May 01, 2020

This course is very comprehensive and beneficial, with well structured content, and excellent instructors. Thanks for this wonderful course.

By Bruno P E

Dec 04, 2019

Important business insights and concepts. I would suggest to include more use cases, from different industries (startups and/or incumbents).

By Andrey K

Oct 30, 2018

Very structured course. It has lined up lots of fragmented buzz I knew previously. I was impressed with a quality of examples and interviews

By Antonio D

Jun 17, 2018

An outstanding experience ! Helped to understand how to build a systematic approach to the digital transformation process for organizations.

By Dawson l

Apr 27, 2020

Excellent course. I enjoyed the insightful interviews and real world examples used throughout which helped to shape the information shared.

By Patrice P

Aug 07, 2020

Warmly recommend this course to frame what is Digital Transformation and what to consider for implementing. Clear and structured approach.

By Soufiane R

Jan 27, 2020

The course was really good and amazing, I discovered many new things through it. Thank you BCG for sharing this course with the community.

By Ridge M A

Jun 29, 2019

A great course that will give you the tool set required to engage in digital transformations and technology strategy. Very well presented!