Chevron Left
Back to Digital Transformation

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Digital Transformation by BCG

4.8
stars
3,065 ratings
930 reviews

About the Course

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, and led by top-ranked Darden faculty and Boston Consulting Group global management experts, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a "how-to" for digitizing your organization...

Top reviews

AJ

Aug 03, 2020

Great course to understand the main topics and trends of digital transformation, no matter your role or department, the reviewed infomation is the base to later learn in detailed each digital skill.

SS

May 16, 2020

Having heard of this term every single hour of working with a consultancy, finally feels great to have a structure in my mind to understand, adapt and explain what digital Transformation really is!

Filter by:

351 - 375 of 933 Reviews for Digital Transformation

By Albert D

Nov 25, 2018

The best course on digital transformation that I have had the good fortune to experience. Current, complete, motivating.

By Juan B

Jul 12, 2020

I loved the course. Although, I didn't like that much the interviews, I'm more focused on a real-case approach. Thanks!

By Adriana B G

Apr 24, 2020

I really loved this course. It is a very new knowledge for me and now i am getting very passionate about it. Thank you!

By Stefan R

Apr 18, 2020

Excellent overview about Digital Transformation with very profound framework, which can be used in practice right away

By Patrick S

Jan 28, 2020

Achieved the goal of giving me a thorough introduction to the theory behind and implication of digital transformation.

By Vinitt J

Nov 08, 2019

Till now this is the best course I attended Very insightful and informative. Lot of differnt approaches on innovation

By oscar

Apr 30, 2019

Gran curso, fuertes bases para comprender realmente ¿qué es la Transformación digital? y ¿Cómo llevarla a la práctica?

By Dinesh S

Jun 15, 2020

material was good, teaching / mentoring was technical but with simple language . content is very specific to subject.

By Rajesh J

Mar 27, 2020

Use of Real business world examples was very helpful in conveying the various concepts of the Digital Transformation

By Zaid A

Oct 22, 2019

Excellent information provided from top instructors. Loved the real life examples given for each part of the course.

By Shiv S

Apr 06, 2020

Course help in understanding in & out of digital transformation & basis understanding of various digital technology

By Moses P

Mar 21, 2020

Best course! I have ever taken as a graduate student. Enjoyed every module and gained valuable skills and insights!

By Vadrevu M S S K

Oct 26, 2019

The best course I have ever taken, the content and the way they explained with practical examples is simply superb.

By Hernan D B H

Aug 10, 2020

Excelente, es muy claro y se obtiene el conocimiento necesario para iniciar el camino de la transformación digital

By Pinto P B

Apr 27, 2020

Excellent Course for all those all involved with clients who are embarking there journey on digital transformation

By Raquel M H

Oct 03, 2019

Información muy precisa, buena pronunciación y el curso abarcó los temas principales de la transformación digital.

By susana q

Jun 08, 2019

Me parece un curso muy interesante que ofrece una visión global y sintética del mundo de la transformación digital

By Shoaib M

Aug 06, 2020

Excellent Course created by Darden School of Business (University of Virginia) and BCG (Boston Consulting Group)!

By Yashkumar B

Jun 01, 2020

This course is really helpful for me to rethink about the business world and foresight the future, Thank you team

By Juan P T S

May 29, 2020

A basic, but complete course about Digital transformation and his importance in all business today. Thanks a lot!

By David B G

Apr 13, 2020

Really interesting view on what is the digital disruption, how to identify the key points to navigate through it.

By Toluwalope A

Jun 10, 2019

Very well articulated, precise content on the key principles, challenges, lessons and framework to adapt locally.

By Varun V

Mar 27, 2019

Good course. Provides frameworks and tools that helps you understand the underpinnings of digital transformation.

By Alexandra D

Apr 26, 2020

Interesting content, lot new content to learn, challenging due to the regular quizzes, great videos - well done!

By Belen A

Jun 06, 2018

Excellent course about digital transformation. I really enjoy classes specially Interviews and real experiences.