Chevron Left
Back to Digital Transformation

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Digital Transformation by BCG

4.8
stars
3,455 ratings
1,032 reviews

About the Course

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, and led by top-ranked Darden faculty and Boston Consulting Group global management experts, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a "how-to" for digitizing your organization...

Top reviews

AJ

Aug 03, 2020

Great course to understand the main topics and trends of digital transformation, no matter your role or department, the reviewed infomation is the base to later learn in detailed each digital skill.

CN

Mar 01, 2019

very insightful! The syllabus is very well thought of and very understandable from a perspective of a non - tech person. the takeaways really help in summarizing the knowledge / lessons per module.

Filter by:

401 - 425 of 1,029 Reviews for Digital Transformation

By Pinto P B

Apr 27, 2020

Excellent Course for all those all involved with clients who are embarking there journey on digital transformation

By Raquel M H

Oct 03, 2019

Información muy precisa, buena pronunciación y el curso abarcó los temas principales de la transformación digital.

By susana q

Jun 08, 2019

Me parece un curso muy interesante que ofrece una visión global y sintética del mundo de la transformación digital

By Shoaib M

Aug 06, 2020

Excellent Course created by Darden School of Business (University of Virginia) and BCG (Boston Consulting Group)!

By Yashkumar B

Jun 01, 2020

This course is really helpful for me to rethink about the business world and foresight the future, Thank you team

By Juan P T S

May 29, 2020

A basic, but complete course about Digital transformation and his importance in all business today. Thanks a lot!

By David B G

Apr 13, 2020

Really interesting view on what is the digital disruption, how to identify the key points to navigate through it.

By Toluwalope A

Jun 10, 2019

Very well articulated, precise content on the key principles, challenges, lessons and framework to adapt locally.

By Varun V

Mar 27, 2019

Good course. Provides frameworks and tools that helps you understand the underpinnings of digital transformation.

By Alexandra D

Apr 26, 2020

Interesting content, lot new content to learn, challenging due to the regular quizzes, great videos - well done!

By Belen A

Jun 06, 2018

Excellent course about digital transformation. I really enjoy classes specially Interviews and real experiences.

By Javier E U P

Sep 07, 2020

A very dynamic and explanatory, detailed and concrete course.

5 stars, because the classes were also quite fun!

By M. T S

Sep 24, 2020

i learn much about the digital transformation from the course. and i hope i can implement all soon as possible

By Lovejit c

Jun 13, 2020

It was a great learning, the ways used to explain and the example given are commendable.

Keep up the good work.

By Joseph S

Jun 17, 2020

Good easy to understand. However, would love to see stage, 2 and 3 that is the equivalent of a master course.

By Saksham B

Jun 03, 2020

Brilliant course with in-depth explanations, practical examples, and great interviews. I really enjoyed this.

By Anand K R

Apr 18, 2020

It was fantastically organised, structured, researched and very informative .

Overall , i would give it 10/10

By José E M C

Feb 21, 2019

Excelente curso, desde lo básico a lo necesario para iniciar y entender un proceso de transformación digital.

By Narsinha J

Feb 10, 2019

Very Good course with overview of ongoing digital trends and how to leverage them for maximum business impact

By Partha D

Jun 25, 2020

Excellent course, it has great content, superb instructors and well devised and practical model of teaching.

By Muhammad I N

May 25, 2020

Thank you for the great course...its just a fun to learn the digital transformation. Lets change the world !

By Oliver H

Sep 18, 2019

This was an extremely valuable course with interesting insights and learnings in a very professional format!

By Leonard Z

Sep 09, 2019

Very well presented interactive videos. Excellent content on the subject with practical real world examples.

By emmanuel N

Mar 23, 2019

Very interesting course … with very informative learning/course materials offered by competent instructors

By Boris K D

Jul 29, 2020

An immense mass of information about digital transformation in this course. Recommend for all participants.